Cat Rescue ⛑ Jelly-Bean Paw 🐾

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

20220820_164611.jpg


I think I found myself a sleeping angel. Kittens are just like human babies. After he ate his food and made his toilet, he starts to sleep like an angel. While looking at it, you can see that animals are just as innocent as babies. In my eyes, the two entities are the same. I think there is no difference.


20220820_164451.jpg


The most innocent creatures in the world are animals first and then babies. Babies also remain innocent until they grow up. When they grow up and develop, they choose to be good or bad people, giving direction to their lives. But animals are not like that. I have never seen an animal inflict violence on its wife, rape a woman, or steal. did you see it?


20220820_164606.jpg


There has been a lot of ruthlessness in the world lately. Especially when I see what is done in my own country, I rebel. I know that there is evil in many parts of the world, and it is animals that suffer the most from this evil. Their strength is only enough for them, because animals cannot respond to those bad people. They are the silent servants of God. One day, he will definitely ask for an account of these cruelties done to animals. People like us will continue to save as many living things as they can by doing their best.


20220820_164435.jpg


I spilled my heart a little because I can no longer tolerate these atrocities. In fact, in this article, I was going to write my jelly-footed friend you see in the picture and I was going to make you smile. Despite everything, I want to be able to make you smile. Have you seen such a sweet paw before? 🥰


20220820_164552.jpg


We are going to sleep and keep dreaming of a better world. Take very good care of yourself until we come back again. May your day be as cute and sweet as these pink paws.

love

Sort:  

Love the floofs. Resteemed!🐶🐈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67