The diary game : 12/11/2020 - Lovely daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Day - Thursday
@sshila

My Diary Game


How are you all? Hope everybody is doing well. With the blessings of all of you and the infinite mercy of the great Creator, I am very good and I am always in the good team I wake up at 6 in the morning like every day and then get well refreshed and help my mother with work Then my mother and I make breakfast for everyone. The road we made in the morning is one of our favorite snacks, the coconut cake. We usually make coconut cake on winter days. In our country more cakes are usually made in winter. Then when I'm done making breakfast, I invite everyone over for breakfast. Then we all sit together and have breakfast. After breakfast I make tea for everyone. Then we all sit and talk for a while. Then I went to my own room.


image.png

Eating coconut cake in the morning. R924+9W Dhaka, Bangladesh

After a while, my father called home and said that some of my father's friends would eat at our house this afternoon so that we could arrange some good food for them. Then my mother and I started our work. The house had chicken and birani rice. Then my mother and I started working without everything. We first make the chicken roast. Then I cook Birani. There are also many more items we cook for them. Your work ends at about two in the afternoon. After finishing cooking, I take a quick bath and perform the Zohar prayers. After a while, the guests at home, in fact, I prepare the food and entertain everyone. Then we all sit together and eat. After eating, I help my mother to wash all the dishes. Then after finishing all the work I went to my room. I rest in my room for about an hour. Then get up and talk to me for a while. Parama makes some snacks for all of us and then we eat them. When we finish eating, we all have tea and watch TV.


image.png

Eating My favorite food is biryani at lunch. R924+9W Dhaka, Bangladesh

This time I went to my room. Then I started my studies. I have been asked by the school to do many assignments for some time and I am getting them ready. I have three subjects ready. I am still preparing for another subject assignment today. Then around ten o'clock at night he called us all for dinner. Then we all eat dinner. When I finished eating, I came to my room to help my mother with all the other chores. Since I participate in music for steem every week every week so today I made a video of myself through which I will participate in this contest. I was so tired from completing this that I almost fell asleep on one side.




Making a video for participating music for steem week 21

From #Bangladesh

Have a good day everyone. And thank you for reading my blog.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

puli pitha khub priyo,,,

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


Use shorter paragraphs, please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56