Steem Bangladesh Contest: About My Childhood Memory ||16-04-2021||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Good wishes to all my followers and steemians!!

Everyone has fond memories of childhood. Especially in childhood there are all the memories that will never be forgotten. All the memories of childhood are etched in my mind. Today I will tell you a story with a memory that I always remember.

The mischief of time


I was about 11 years old. I laugh and play with everyone in the village. Let's go back to the village together with everyone. This is how the day goes. I got up in class five to see. I continue to study well. In the meantime, I chat with all my friends. Have a lot of fun with friends.

childhood3.jpg
source

I was the first boy in the class. Well everyone talked to me. I used to study a little more than everyone else in the class. I had a private tutor at home. He would come in the afternoon and wear it, sir. In the evening my mother would sit me down to read. I could not find any way to cheat.

child-1.jpg
source

I wish I could go out and do a little mischief. But I used to do mischief by measuring time. In my spare time, my mother would let me go out a little. At that time I used to play Gollachut, Dariabandha, football, cricket and many other games with my friends.

Everyone Called me "genius"

Everyone in the class called me a genius. There are reasons for that. If everyone couldn't match any math, they would come to me. If you can, match it. I also tried to feel happy. After a lot of effort, I could match. Everyone would have been very happy. I also liked that I enjoyed everyone's love. I would love to see everyone smile. One day my friend Tushar told me about a math puzzle - "If you can match this math, I will feed you ice-cream." Ice-cream was my very favorite. So no matter how difficult the math is, it has to be matched.

math puzzle.jpg
Photo create by me

Then I sat down with that math puzzle. I only wanted 1 day. I come home and try a lot. I can't match anything. Suddenly the math went miles. Who is stopping my happiness? The next day I went to school and solved the math puzzle in the snow. She fed me ice-cream as she said.

Everyone started calling me a genius because I could do this math.

Surviving by drowning in pond water

This is how the days go by. Ahead of my Class Five Scholarship Exam. So without wasting too much time, I started paying attention to my studies. I continue to study well. Keep going like this.

Suddenly one day my mother was saying, "Bring me some clothes with me, I will wash them in the pond." I fell into the water in this gap. Mother did not understand. I forgot to say I didn't know how to swim at that time. When I got into the water, I felt like someone was pushing me out of the water.

water dov.jpg
source

Mom won't let me in the water. So I went into the water without telling my mother. I do not know why. I am going down to the front. Mother did not notice. Suddenly I saw that I had gone into deep water. I'm drowning. I jump and say "Mom, Mom".



But the sound of my words is not reaching my mother's ears. I jumped again and again, when I could get a little above the water and called my mother.

drowing water.jpg
source

After a while my mother heard my call. Immediately my mother went down into the water and took me in her arms and climbed to the edge of the pond. Anyway, Alhamdulillah, I survived that journey.


My Advice to youngers

  • Always listen to the words of the elders and Specialty the words of the parents.
  • I went into the water without telling my mother, so it could be dangerous.

Thanks for being read my post @sr-adnan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ আপনি অনেক বড় একটি বিপদ থেকে বেঁচে ফিরেছেন৷ আসল আল্লাহ যাকে বাঁচাবেন। শত বাধা আসলেও সে বিপদ থেকে বেঁচে ফিরবেন৷

 3 years ago 

জি ভাই। আল্লাহ সহায় থাকলে সবকিছুই সম্ভব। দুআ করবেন ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32