A Better life with steem ⇒The Diary Game ⇒Diary on 02 March 2021 🌃 Enjoy Night Moon

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you? I hope you are fine and I am also.
I am @sr-adnan from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

  • Today is Wednesday
  • 03 March 2021
  • 🇧🇩Bangladesh

In the Morning

I wake up at 5:40 in the morning. After getting up, brush your teeth and wash your hands and face. Then he performed ablution and offered Fajr prayers. I drink water to get empty after prayers. Then I went out on the street for a morning walk.

diary.jpg

There is a lot of fog this morning. It seems that winter has come down in the month of Falgun. I walk a long way from home. The more I see the dew, the better. I also took pictures of dew on the grass. The green nature seems to have been touched by the fog. Then I went home.

3.jpg

  • What3words Location: https://w3w.co/remove.spoken.innocence
  • Green paddy land on the side of the road. There are grass flowers standing beside him in the fog. I liked the look so I took the picture.

4.jpg

I had breakfast after coming home. The breakfast menu included bread and fried eggs. I study for about 2 hours after breakfast in the morning.

Noon and Evening Time

I went to take a bath at around 1:20 in the afternoon. It takes 20 minutes to take a bath. Come home after taking a good bath. After coming, I went to the mosque wearing clothes. I returned home after the Johar prayers at the mosque. It was about 2:30. I looked in the kitchen to see if lunch was ready. It will be a little late so I came home and sat down with my mobile in hand. Check all notifications.


Then I go to lunch. The lunch menu today included barrier coffee fried, rice, fish curry with sweet pumpkin and milk. I ate lunch with satisfaction. Then I went to the room and lay down on the bed. About 1 hour sleep. I got up a little early today because I have to pick potatoes from the ground.

6.jpg

Then about 3:30 p.m. We have cultivated potatoes. A few people are working on our land. Today I will pick potatoes from the land. I also went and worked with. It has been completed in about 1 hour. I didn't go home, but from there I went for a walk in the brick kiln. I went and looked around for some time. Then I went home and prayed Asr. Today it is a little late to offer Asr prayers. Then 30 minutes later he called for Maghrib.

5.jpg

Night Time

I read the Maghrib prayers. I sat down with the book after the prayers. I studied for 1 hour and 30 minutes. Then I came out of the house. Beautiful moonlight can be seen in the sky today. Chad looks good in the night sky. I took pictures.

7.jpg

Then I came home from the mosque after Esha prayers. I came home and ate dinner. At the end of dinner, I checked the notification with my mobile phone in my hand. Then I fell asleep at 10:30 pm. This is my diary so far today. I hope everyone will like my diary post today.

sr-adnan_steemit.jpg

For support and Respected Cc:

@steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02

sr-adnan_steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Nice diary post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Moon of night looks awesome.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your nice speech

 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89