Steem Bangladesh Contest : the Diary Game|| a good day ||05-03-2022||30% for hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the infinite grace of God. I am also good by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in the diary game competition. I hope everyone will like it inshaAllah.


GridArt_20220306_114617273.jpg


I woke up in the morning, brushed my teeth, washed my hands and face and read a little book. After reading for a while, I had breakfast. After breakfast I worked for a while. After chatting with my friends, I came home and watched TV for a while. That's how I spent the morning.
I bathed the cows at noon and gave them food. Then I took a bath myself. After bathing, I ate rice together with my family for lunch.

After sleeping for a while, I woke up in the afternoon, washed my hands and face and cleaned well, then I went for a walk and had a lot of fun. After having fun, I came home fresh and did some work.

In the evening I turned around and sat down to read a book. After reading for a while, I watched a little TV with my mother.

After watching TV, I came to the shop and played some games. After playing, I chatted with my elder brothers for a while. After that I came home and watched TV.

)

Thank you so much for reading my diary post.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

৩০০ শব্দ লিখতে হবে অন্তত।

 2 years ago 

জি ভাই। চেষ্টা করব ইনশাআল্লাহ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63