Contest: Answer 5 Questions| My Submission @soniarahman//19-05-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, I am Sonia Rahman & my account username is @soniarahman. I'm from Dhaka, Bangladesh.


Source

Questions1: How did you get to know about this platform?

Answer:I learned about this platform from my friend . He helped me learn about this platform. His username is @nhananto. His my university friend.

Questions2: What was your 1st experience after joining this platform?

Answer:My first experience after joining this platform was that if I work hard. I can move forward and everyone will support me and the better I can do, the more I can earn.

Questions3: What is your thoughts about this platform?

Answer:This platform is much better than other platforms. This platform is very trusting. There is a lot to learn from this platform. We are able to use our talents and earn at the same time.We will have a lot of experience if we can continue to work on this platform. We can learn a lot by watching other people's posts and improve our own work.

Questions4: What do you think about Steemit's future?

Answer:Steemit is a good blockchine.That's why, I want this platform to be in a better position so that everyone knows the name of this platform and they enter this platform and we can do a good job and take this platform to the best position in the world.

Questions5: How will you promote steemit or how will you encourage people to join Steemit?

Answer:First of all, I will tell my friends about this platform and say I am working here. A lot can be learned from this platform. There is a lot of experience in writing.At the same time, we can make some income. The most important thing is that this platform is a platform of many beliefs.

Thank you @nahidhasan23 for this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43