Contest: A Short Story Taken from My Life | Steem Bangladesh | @soniarahman

Hello everyone, I'm Sonia Rahman & my account username is @soniarahman.

My last travel has been the most memorable to date. It was November 17th . The moments of that day were unexpected.

Me and My friends
I thought I couldn't go. But at the last moment, I can go. This tour is very special for me because I have been able to go with many of my closest friends. That place was Cox’s Bazar and Saint Martin. Every day of the day was very memorable. The people there were all very good. Everyone was very helpful and their use was beyond words. Saint Martin's BBQ party was very restless. Everything was like home in my own village. We were there for three days. We saw the sunrise and the sun set there. There was curiosity but the place was really amazing because it was the travel season so. We loved it and we enjoyed it a lot. Another great experience was that we traveled there by ship.

Ship
This ship journey was another new experience for us.

💖Thank you so much @abuahmad for this contest.💖
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing the story with us.

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30