Answering 5 Question||❓||19 May,2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Steemians!✌️😁


I am @sonetsarkar from Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Today i am going to participate on a contest named Answer 5 Question which is organised by @nahidhasan23.

Thanks to him for organizing this beautiful contest.


Questions and my Answers


1.How did you get to know about this platform?

question-mark-2492009_1280.jpg
Source

Answer: I am a student and i am from a low-middle class family.I was finding any types of work on internet.
Then, one day @sajjadsohan told me about Steemit.
Thus, I get to know about this astonishing platform.


2.What was your 1st experience after joining this platform?

question-mark-1872665_1280.jpg
Source

Answer:At first i was felling so much afraid and nervous to work. @sajjadsohan is a very helpful guy. He helped me to continue my work on steemit.He told me about the work step by step.So,I had a beautiful experience at first time by his helpful mind.


3.What is your thoughts about this platform?

question-2519654_1280.png
Source

Answer: This is a beautiful platform.It is enjoyable too.
I think it can help many people.I will continue my regular work on steemit.


4.What do you think about Steemit's future?

question-2736480_1280.jpg
Source

Answer: In this modern world, cryptocurrency is a new though.It says that we are updating day by day.
Steem is also a cryptocurrency. Now it’s value is around 1$.I think oneday it will be a powerful and valuable currency like BTC or ETH.


5.How will you promote steemit or how will you encourage people to join Steemit?

woman-687560_1280.jpg
Source

Answer: There is a line that " All the good things should be promulgated ".We should share the things and encourage our friends to work on steemit. Last week I was met one of my friend. He wanted to know about steemit.
I told everything about steemit.
Thus,I encourage people to join on steemit.


Thanks to All💚

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well said Dear @sonetsarkar 👍
Keep steem on ❣️

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Any time, any problem, will remind me. I will help you
And thank you too @sonetsarkar for expressing your feelings in such a beautiful way. 💕💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your precious comment.
Take my cordial love brother ❤️

 3 years ago 

Well done brother.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64