You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "macro Photography"✨@rabbani71✨20% beneficiaries goes to @steemit-bd #club5050

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

I can see all the pictures in the same location. But the pictures have been captured from different places. So the location of your post must be used correctly.

This location has been added to all images.
https://w3w.co/handrail.unevenness.thrilling

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother, I have collected these from the vicinity of my house, so I will use all the locations one by one.


 2 years ago 

If you want I can prove that you have added the same location code to other posts.

 2 years ago 

So what can I do now. How to use location

 2 years ago (edited)

If you search the name of the place, you will get the location. If you do not understand, Then let me explain in my Discord. I have given you a message in Discord.

Screenshot_2022-06-28-13-19-09-959_com.discord.jpg

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77