THE DIARY GAME : 30.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Saturday
October 30, 2021

20211030_122948.jpg


"Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple."-Dr. Seuss


I woke up late in the morning. I got freshen up. I watched the crypto market for a while. Then I had my breakfast. I ate bread for the breakfast. I logged into my steemit profile and checked the notifications. In the morning I walked into my garden for a few minutes. I fell asleep again in the morning.


20211030_123002.jpg

I took this picture while walking in my garden

Location- MW67+4R Parbatipur, Bangladesh


I woke up in the noon. I took a shower. Then I had my lunch. I ate rice with vegetable curry for the lunch. After having lunch I took a short rest. Then I went to play football on the field. Today my team couldn't win the match.

In the evening I came back home. I got freshen up. I changed my clothes. I had a few snacks in the evening. I also drank a cup of tea. A few moments later I went outside for buying a bottle of cold drinks for my brother.


I met one of my younger brothers and walked with him for a while. After some time I came back home. I washed my hands with soap. I watched the live T20 match for a few minutes. Then I was writing my diary.



Thank you for reading


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42