THE DIARY GAME : 22.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Friday
October 22, 2021

20211022_014828.jpg


"Always remember that you are absolutely unique. Just like everyone else". -Margaret Mead


It's Friday. I woke up late in the morning. I got freshen up. I logged into my steemit profile and checked the notifications. Then I had my breakfast. I ate hotchpotch for the breakfast. I chatted with my friend on WhatsApp for a while. I watched the crypto market for a while.

20211022_144241.jpg

My cat. In the morning I played with him. He is so cute


In the noon I took a shower. Friday is weekly Eid day for us. I went to the mosque to perform the special prayer. After performing the prayer I came back home. Then I completed my lunch. I ate hotchpotch with chicken curry for the lunch. After having lunch I took a short rest.

20211022_182713.jpg

I drank a cup of tea in the evening

Location- MW38+RC Parbatipur


In the evening I went outside for a walk. I went to the station on foot. I drank a cup of tea in a hotel. Then I came back home. I washed my hands. I came to my room and logged into my steemit profile. I posted a photography post on my profile. A few moments later I was writing my diary.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

বিড়ালটি দেখতে বেশ সুন্দর। আপনার দিনটি শুভ হোক।

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

চা খাবো শাহ হোটেলের

 3 years ago 

Aisho kene

 3 years ago 

হাঁ আসোছি

 3 years ago 

Nayan vai dakaose 😃

Your cat's expression is so cute 😍😍. Is he male or female?

 3 years ago 

It's male cat. ThAnk you for visiting my diary.

Yes you're welcome. Does your cat have a name?

 3 years ago 

I didn't give him a name yet

Is your cat male or female?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39