THE DIARY GAME : 21.06.2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Monday
June 20, 2022

20220617_130038.jpg


“Be thankful for what you have; you'll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don't have, you will never, ever have enough.” — Oprah Winfrey


I have been in Dhaka for about five days. It's the longest duration in Dhaka, I didn't stay in the capital of Bangladesh for so long. It's a new experience for me to stay here for five days. Anyway, I woke up late in the morning. Then I got to freshen up. I took a shower early. Then I went outside with my friend. My friend went to the Dutch Bangla Bank to solve an issue with his bank account. Unfortunately, the problem was unsolved for some reasons. We had our breakfast in a bakery. After having breakfast we drank tea. Then we came back into the room. My friend started his home office again. I took a short rest at the noon. In the afternoon we went outside.


20220619_235246.jpg

Birthday Cake For my friend

Location- MW67+5R Parbatipur, Bangladesh


It was the birthday of my friend Shuvo. We wished him, it was a day of happiness. Hostel mates wished him a lot. We had a lot of fun in the hostel. In the evening we went to a restaurant. We ate biriyani there. Then we went to visit Rabindra Sarobar, Dhaka by rickshaw. We spent a good time there. Some of our friends bought flowers there. Then we sat in the main area of Rabindra Sarobar. We drank tea there.


20220620_200116.jpg

We drank tea

Location- MW67+5R Parbatipur, Bangladesh


There is a beautiful lake in Rabindra Sarobar. It was a beautiful atmosphere out there and the lake was looking beautiful with lights. We spent a few moments on a photoshoot there. It rained in the morning and the sky was cloudy all day. So the weather was good today for visiting some places in Dhaka.


20220620_210427.jpg

A view of the lake in Rabindra Sarobar

Location- MW67+5R Parbatipur, Bangladesh


20220620_200957.jpg

Front view of Rabindra Sarobar. My friend bought this flower

Location- MW67+5R Parbatipur, Bangladesh


After visiting Rabindra Sarobar we went to the Kamalapur Railway station. Because I have to buy the ticket to go home. So I got in the line and after waiting for a while I got the ticket to go home, a ticket of happiness. We had our dinner in a roadside restaurant. Then we came back to the hostel in Dhanmondi. I got to freshen up. I checked out my steemit profile and read the notifications. I browsed youtube for a while. Then I was asleep.

I am inviting @afrizalbinalka, @nanidi, @ridwant & @vane19990 to participate in the diary game contest.

Pictures are taken from the Samsung S21 Ultra device

Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Front view of Rabindra Sarobar. My friend bought this flower

Vatij gf bolta ki lojja lage

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Thak bechara lojja paiche

 2 years ago 

😂😂

Hi @sohanurrahman ! Thank you for inviting me to this exciting contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting

😐vai ki dhakae naki?kobe ashlen?

 2 years ago 

Ha 15 tarikh gesilam ajk bashay ashsi

🙄bashae jawar por reply e diben age bolben na 🥱trt dewar voe a

 2 years ago 

😅 পরের বার ট্রিট দিবো ইনশাআল্লাহ

😁😁আইচ্ছা আইচ্ছা

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51