THE DIARY GAME : 2.11.2021

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Tuesday
November 2, 2021

20211029_112215.jpg


“In order to write about life first you must live it.”– Ernest Hemingway


I woke up late in the morning. I watched the crypto prices for a while. I got freshen up. I walked into my garden for a few minutes. Then I had my breakfast. I ate rice with mashed potatoes for the breakfast. I logged into my steemit profile and checked the notifications. I went to the market for paying the wifi bill. After paying the bill I came back home. I played with my cat for a while.


20211102_143600.jpg

My Cat


A few moments later I had my lunch. After having lunch I played with my cat again for a while. Then I took a bath. Today there was a T20 match between Bangladesh and South Africa. I watched the match. Unfortunately, Bangladesh lost the match. In the evening I went outside to meet my friend. We had a few snacks in a hotel. Then I gossiped with my friend for a while.


20211102_202130.jpg

Tea


I drank a cup of tea at night. After drinking tea I walked for a few minutes. Then I came back home. I got freshen up. I watched some youtube videos. Then I was writing my diary.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন

 2 years ago 

Shundor likhechish

 2 years ago 

বিড়ালের ছবিটা সেই হইছে। তোরা খালি চা খান নাকি।

 2 years ago 

আমার থেকে শিখছে চা আর পেপসি খাওয়া

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99