The Diary Game : 19.08.2022 | #BURNSTEEM25steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Friday
August 19, 2022

diary-968592_1280.jpg
cover photo


“It's not easy keeping a diary. You have to be pretty committed". -Karl Pilkington


I woke up late in the morning. Holiday brings out a little more laziness inside me. It's a day of joy for the job holders. I woke up slowly and got freshened up in a hurry to take my breakfast. Because I was hungry. After having breakfast my first activity is logging in to my steemit profile or glancing at some online news on YouTube. I use steemit more than Facebook. I logged in to my Facebook just one or two times in a month or sometimes not. Anyway, on this loving platform, I hit some votes and checked out the notifications and read out some posts during the day.

Screenshot_20220821-001406_Chrome.jpg

My activity on the day, screenshot from steemworld.org
Location- MW67+4VG Parbatipur, Bangladesh

At the noon I took a shower. Then I put on some fresh clothes and went to the mosque to perform my prayer. After performing prayer I turn my legs toward home. On the way, I met a younger brother. I had a little fun with him. After reaching home I spent a few minutes on my mobile again. Then I had my lunch. After having lunch I took a rest.

20220819_173739.jpg

I met him while going for a walk
Location- MW67+4R4 Parbatipur, Bangladesh

In the afternoon I went outside for a walk, it was after 5.30 pm. I also called a younger brother to join me. He joined me a few minutes later, we walked for nearly an hour. We had a lot of fun while walking. I captured some photos. In the evening we drank Pepsi. It was a nice hang-out. I came back home with some good memories.

20220819_182525.jpg

Took this picture while walking on the railway line
Location- MW86+HQ আমেরিক্যান ক্যাম্প, Bangladesh, Bangladesh

At night I had nothing much to do. I spent my time watching YouTube videos or playing games. I play clash of clans and zombeast games. I chatted with my friends on discord for a while. I completed my dinner early. I listened to some music before falling asleep. Another day of life has passed away.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Pepsi..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70