The Diary Game : 18.07.2022 | #BURNSTEEM25

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Monday
July 18, 2022

20220630_175426.jpg
cover photo


“Be thankful for what you have; you'll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don't have, you will never, ever have enough.” — Oprah Winfrey


The day started as usual like other days. And I woke up late with consistency for a couple of days. Hope I will avoid this bad habit soon. After freshening up I completed my breakfast. Then I was busy on my smartphone. I enjoyed youtube videos for a while. I love to watch dramas on YouTube.

Screenshot_20220719-210745_YouTube.jpg


Screenshot from YouTube "Bachelor Point-Season 4"
Location- MWJ6+HQX MW67+3VW Parbatipur, Bangladesh


I started to watch Bachelor Point-Season four, it's a popular drama series in Bangladesh. I also checked out the notifications on my steemit profile. It's a favourite social media for us and several times a day I scroll down some pages on this loving platform.

It was noon. I take a break from using my smartphone. I took a shower. Then I had lunch. Lunch was delicious. After having lunch I took a nap. In the afternoon I was feeling bored at home. I didn't play football for a few weeks. For eliminating boringness I decided to play football.

20220718_190940.jpg


Took this picture after playing football
Location- MWG6+GQ9 আমেরিক্যান ক্যাম্প, Bangladesh


Around 6 pm I went to play football in our playground. It was the first day of playing football after a break of a few weeks, so I was tired early and couldn't deliver my best in the game. Hopefully, I will come back with a good performance. After the game, I take a swim in the pond.

20220718_192354.jpg


Evening View
Location- MWG6+HR9 আমেরিক্যান ক্যাম্প, Bangladesh


It was evening when I came back home. I changed my clothes. Then I had some snacks. For a few minutes, I chatted with my friends on Whatsapp and Discord.

20220719_004137.jpg


It was a moonlit night. View from my window
Location- MW67+2VP Parbatipur, Bangladesh


I created a contest post for our community and posted it. I had my dinner early. Before sleeping at night I watched a few funny videos on Youtube. These were my activities during the day.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ওয়াও! বস অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। ১ম এবং ২য় ছবিটা দারুণ হয়েছে। বিশেষ করে ফুটবলের ছবিটা।


Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

সবগুলো ফটোগ্রাফিক অসাধারণ হয়েছে। তবে ৩য় ও শেষের ছবিটি দেখার মতো ছিল। আপনি একজন ভালো ফটোগ্রাফার।

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63