The Diary Game : 11.09.2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Sunday
September 11, 2022

20220908_232839.jpg
cover photo

“It's not easy keeping a diary. You have to be pretty committed". -Karl Pilkington


This is 3rd day in Dhaka city. I woke up late in the morning. I got freshened up in a while. After some time I asked one of the younger brothers in the hostel, will he go outside for a breakfast? The younger brother answered in the affirmative and I suggest the younger brother, go and buy breakfast from a hotel and together we can eat our breakfast in our hostel room. The younger brother agreed. I gave him 1.05 USD to buy some breakfast for me. He took that money and also added some money from his pocket and bought bread, curry and a bottle of Pepsi for the breakfast.

I was hungry. The younger brother also took some plates from the hostel's kitchen. The behaviour of my newly dear younger brother was exceptional. I was surprised. I completed my breakfast. I also gossiped with the younger brother for a while. I logged into my Steemit profile and check out the posts in our community. I watched the latest episode from the Bachelor Point Drama series. It was noon while I wrapped up myself from watching YouTube videos. I took a shower. Then I completed my lunch. After having lunch I took a nap. It's good to have a nap at the noon.

20220911_183716.jpg20220911_184015.jpg
Dhanmondi lake LocationMy friend Shuvo Location

I woke up in the afternoon. I talked to one of my friends on a phone call. Then I met my friend Shuvo in Dhanmondi 27, Dhaka. We walked for a while and went to the Dhanmondi Lake Bridge. We spent some time here. Then we went to a juice bar and drank juice. We took a rickshaw and went to the Bengal Book House, Dhaka.

20220911_194038.jpg
I took the picture from the 1st floor of the book house. It was a Java Plum plant Location

We sat on the 1st floor of the Bengal Book House. We spent some time here also. Bengal Book House is nicely decorated with some plants and spending time here is always a pleasure. We came to the hostel after a nice hangout. I got freshened up and changed my clothes. Then I watched a movie with my friend Shuvo. We took a break from watching movies and completed our dinner.

20220911_234428.jpg
Took this picture on the roof Location

After 11.30 pm we went to the roof of the hostel. We had some fun there. We also captured some photos. Then again came back to the hostel room. On 12th September I will leave Dhaka and I have to get on the train at 10 a.m. So I fell asleep. It was another memorable day of my life, I had a couple of good moments with my friend and younger brothers.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words492
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65