THE DIARY GAME : 11.09.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Saturday
September 11, 2021

day-planner-828611_1280.jpg

Source


"The rest of my work, besides sketching and keeping a diary, which was the most troublesome of all, consisted in making geological and zoological collections.-John Hanning Speke"


I woke up late in the morning. I got freshen up. Then I had my breakfast. The rise in temperature over the last few days is quite noticeable. The temperature was high and the weather was too hot. It was another hard day for the people who worked outside. Anyway, I logged in to my steemit profile and check out the notifications. I created a photography post in the world of xpilar community. Then I made the curation post.


After 1 pm I took a shower. Today I took my lunch early. Then I took a short rest. In the afternoon I went to the field for watching a football match. It was an exciting football match. I enjoyed it a lot. In the evening I came back home. After the Maghreb Prayer, I contacted my friends. I went outside for a hangout with friends. We gossiped with each other and we had a lot of fun. It was around 10 pm when I came back home.


20210911_175905.jpg

I captured this picture in the afternoon

Location


I washed my hands with soap and changed my clothes. I chatted with one of my friends on WhatsApp. Then I downloaded a movie. But I didn't watch it. I will watch the movie tomorrow. I was hungry. After a few minutes, I completed my dinner. Then I was sleeping. That's how I passed the day.


20210911_185641.jpg

Moon Photography

Location


Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

.চাদের ছবিটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল ভাই

 3 years ago 

Dhonnobad vai

পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই 💙 চাদের ছবিটি ভালো লাগছে।

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

Ur most welcome 💙

 3 years ago 

A beautiful day

 3 years ago 

Thank you Meraj

 3 years ago 

Have a nice day brother.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot bro

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই।
তবে চাঁদের ছবিটি অনেক জোস ছিল।

 3 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই

অসাধারণ একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন আপনি।ছবি গুলা ও আপনার অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো।

 3 years ago 

Thank you apu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36