THE DIARY GAME : 11.03.2022

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Friday
March 11, 2022

20220311_130951.jpg


“Be thankful for what you have; you'll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don't have, you will never, ever have enough.” — Oprah Winfrey


I woke up around 9.30 Am. I checked the notifications on my steemit profile. Then I got freshened up. Friday is a holiday in our country. So in this day people of our country usually take a good rest. They also like to go to the market and buy some necessary kinds of stuff for cooking something delicious. My father went to the market for buying some stuff like that. And even on this holiday, at the request of the student's father, I had to go to tuition. Anyway, I didn't feel any pressure for that. After having breakfast I prepared to go to my student's house.


20220311_104549.jpg

While going through the market
Location- MW48+6HJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh


At first, I went to the market for withdrawing some money. I cashed out some money. I was in a hurry. Then I passed the Railway station and reached my student's house. It was five minutes far from the station.

20220311_105240.jpg

Before passing the railway line
Location- MW38+X52 Parbatipur, Bangladesh


My student was playing with his brother. By seeing me he was quite surprised. He thought that I will not visit him today. Then we went to the reading room. I let the student for solving a few mathematics. Wow! He was good at math. He quickly finished the math that I had given him.


20220311_110855.jpg

My student was busy in math
Location- JWW4+CP3 Parbatipur, Bangladesh


At the end of tuition, my student wanted to play badminton with me. I told the kid, don't be sad, It's Friday, I will play with you tomorrow. Then I say goodbye to the kid and came back home. I drank a bottle of Pepsi in the morning. When I drink Pepsi in the morning, I feel a little energetic. That was a fun.


20220311_105312.jpg

A bottle of Pepsi
Location- MW38+V3G Parbatipur, Bangladesh


After returning home, I got freshened up. I chatted with my friends for a while. It feels good while talking with friends. On Friday we have special prayers. So I took a shower quickly. Then I got ready and went to the Mosque. After performing my prayers I came back home. I completed my lunch early. After having lunch I started watching a movie. I didn't finish the movie. In the afternoon I slept for a while. I wake up in the evening. One of my younger brothers called me and wanted to meet me. I met him and walked with him for a few minutes. Then I came back home.


20220311_195655.jpg

I finished watching this movie
Location- MW67+2WM Parbatipur, Bangladesh


I was watching a movie in the noon, I finished it at night. Then I ate spicy puffed rice. Then I started watching another movie. After watching the movie for a few minutes, I took a break and I prepare myself to write a diary and I finished writing my diary. It was another nice day of my life.


  • Pictures are taken from Samsung S21 Ultra device

I am inviting @celeni & @dianacatalina29 to participate in the diary game contest.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

পেপসি স্বাস্থ্যের জইন্য ক্ষতিকর।একলা খাইলে মারাত্মক ক্ষতিকর।

 3 years ago 

যে গরম 😄

 3 years ago 

বাসায় লেবুর সরবত করে খাও মিঞাঁ।

 3 years ago (edited)

বাহ ভালোই খানা-পিনা হওছে বা। জাম্বুরার ফুলের গন্ধ আমার অনেক ভালো লাগে। অনেক ভালো একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন বা।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ মেরাজ

Hola amigo @sohanurrahman, gracias por la invitación pronto estaré realizando mi primer diario. Saludos.👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my diary

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75YES
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
special.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56