THE DIARY GAME : 10.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Sunday
October 10, 2021


20211010_115638.jpg

“If life were predictable it would cease to be life, and be without flavor.” – Eleanor Roosevelt


I woke up early in the morning. I walked into my garden and brushed my teeth and got freshen up. I logged into my steemit profile and checked the notifications. There was no notification at all. I watched some videos on YouTube. I watched the crypto market for a while. Last night I slept late. I was feeling sleepy again. I fell asleep again in the morning. I woke up after 10 pm. Then I completed my breakfast. I went outside to meet one of my friends. I met my friend in Shaheed Minar.


20211010_105828.jpg

Morning tea

Location- MW38+WF Parbatipur


We drank tea in the Shah hotel. Then we went to a village for a hangout. We captured some pictures there. Around 12.30 pm we came back to Parbatipur. We drank lassi in the coffee house. Then we came back home.


20211010_130752.jpg

When I was going to my room , I saw that my cat was sleeping in front of the door


After returning home I got freshen up. I took a rest. After having rest I took a shower. It was a little bit late to take a shower. Then I had my lunch. I ate sweets after having lunch. I spend the whole afternoon at home. In the evening I drank cold drinks. Then I was writing my diary.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

মনে হচ্ছে মর্নিং টি বেশ সুস্বাদু হয়েছে

 3 years ago 

Ha. ThAnk you for visiting my diary

সুন্দর একটা দিন ছিলো আপনার।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89