The Diary Game : 10.08.2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Wednesday
August 10, 2022

20220810_183411.jpg
cover photo


"My lyrics are my diary - you're hearing every detail of my life". -Taylor Momsen


As usual, I woke up late in the morning. I got freshened up and completed my breakfast in a short time. I like to complete my breakfast in a hurry. I logged into my steemit profile and checked out the new posts in our community. Then I scrolled down youtube videos for a while. I watched some funny videos on youtube. A few moments later I went to meet a younger brother for a hangout. We sat in a roadside stall and gossiped for a while.


20220810_124855.jpg

I drank pepsi at noon
Location- MW67+5V8 Parbatipur, Bangladesh


I bought a bottle of Pepsi and enjoy it with my younger brother. After a while, I came back to my room. I spent more time on social media. At 1.15 pm the final ODI between Bangladesh and Zimbabwe has been started. Bangladesh got the batting first. I watched the first couple of overs of the match. A few moments later I took a shower. Then I had my lunch. After having lunch I watched again the match for a while. Then I took a nap. A younger brother called me in the afternoon.


20220810_183235.jpg

Took this picture in the afternoon
Location- MW67+5H5 Parbatipur, Bangladesh


We went for a walk through the neighbourhood. We also went to the railway station. We had a lite snack in the evening.

20220810_191543.jpg

Jilapi (snacks)
Location- MW37+8RH Parbatipur, Bangladesh

Then we came towards home. On the way, we drank Pepsi again. Today, we walked a long way. I was a little bit tired. After some time I came into my room.


20220810_192535.jpg

Evening snapshot
Location- MW47+C92 Parbatipur, Bangladesh


It was pleasant news that Bangladesh win the last and final match against Zimbabwe. I watched the highlights of the Bangladeshi bowling performance. I chatted with my friends on WhatsApp and discord for a while. I played the fifa13 game on my computer for a while. Then I had my dinner. After having dinner I spent a few hours on the online platform. Then I fell asleep. It was a typical day.


Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

খুব খাওয়া দাওয়া হচ্ছে বস।


Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Loading...
 2 years ago 

The pictures of the sky are beautiful. You can make beautiful photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

ব্রো,ফার্স্ট ছবিখান ঝাক্কাস।কুঠে তুলিছেন ওইখান?

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro. Parbatipur ai tulsi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94