THE DIARY GAME : 07.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Thursday
October 7, 2021

20211007_123405.jpg


“Life is not a problem to be solved, but a reality to be experienced.”– Soren Kierkegaard


I woke up around 7.30 in the morning. I observed crypto prices for a while. The price of BTC was at a high. After a few minutes, I got freshen up. I completed my breakfast early. I logged into my steemit profile and checked the notifications. I went to Saidpur for important work.

20211007_163511.jpg

Pepsi

Location- MWM6+H6 Gopinathpur


I drank a Pepsi while I was going to Saidpur. I reached Saidpur in half an hour. It's not taken too much time to complete the work. Then I came back home.


20211007_163754.jpg

While going to Saidpur

Location- MWM6+H6 Gopinathpur


In the noon I took a shower. Then I had my lunch. After having lunch I took a short rest. My mom wanted to buy some clothes. There are some good clothing stores in Saidpur.

20211007_114729.jpg

I went to Saidpur Plaza

Location- QVJW+RG Saidpur


In the afternoon I went to Saidpur with my mom. On the way, I drank Pepsi again. I went to Saidpur twice. My mom bought some clothes. Then we came back home.


20211007_193552.jpg

I drank a cup of tea in the evening


It was evening when we came back home. I got freshen up. I took a short rest. I ate biscuits and drank a cup of tea. Then I was writing my diary.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Valo ekta din par korsen...@sohanurrahman.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Meraj

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটা ডাইরি ভাই। আর ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি অনেক ভালো ফোটোগ্রাফি করেন

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your compliment

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন,ভাই

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ। ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

Nice Diary Vai❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

 3 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই। সুন্দরভাবে সাজিয়ে গুছিয়ে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। সব মিলিয়ে অসাধারণ একটি ডায়েরি লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে দিনটি উপভোগ করেছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

Thank you Shamim

 3 years ago 

ছবিগুলো অসম্ভব সুন্দর হইছে ভাই । আর দিনটা অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই, আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর দিন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ দাদা

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87