THE DIARY GAME : 07.09.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Tuesday
September 7, 2021

notebook-1840276_1280.jpg
Source


"The rest of my work, besides sketching and keeping a diary, which was the most troublesome of all, consisted in making geological and zoological collections.-John Hanning Speke"


I woke up late in the morning. Then I got freshen up. I logged in to my steemit profile and check out the notifications. I completed my breakfast early. I ate rice with fried eggs for the breakfast.

One of my friends called me and informed me that the Corona vaccine is being given in the health centres today. So I went to the nearest centre in our town for taking the second dose of the Covid 19 vaccine. Today there was no crowd in the health centre.


20210907_130833.jpg

Recipe of vaccination

Location


So I got the second dose of the Covid-19 vaccine comfortably. Mentally I felt better after getting the vaccine. I came back home with a good feeling. I took a short rest.


VideoCapture_20210907-171006.jpg

Screenshot from the movie "The Witch".Before taking a shower I watched the movie


It was noon. I took a shower. Then I had my lunch. After having lunch I was resting. After a few minutes, a man knocked on the main gate, I opened the door. A motor pump mechanic came to our house to return our water pump motor.

It was nice to hear from the mechanic that the motor was fixed. One of my friend called me, he wanted to meet me for some reasons. I told him to meet me at my house. Then I was writing my diary.


Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে লিখেছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 3 years ago 

অসাধারণ একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 3 years ago 

আমি এপ্লাই করেছিলাম টিকার জন্য । পেলাম না।। আমার পরে এপ্লাই করে আমার বন্ধুরা পেয়ে গেছে।

 3 years ago 

আপনি শীঘ্রই ভ্যাকসিন পাবেন, ইনশাআল্লাহ।

 3 years ago 

tika nilo bollio na

 3 years ago 

😅😅

 3 years ago 

মানুষ এলা ভ্যাক্সিনেটেড।আর করোনা হইবেনা

অসাধারণ একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12