THE DIARY GAME : 06.10.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Wednesday
October 6, 2021

20211002_131734.jpg


"The life of every man is a diary in which he means to write one story, and write another, and his humblest hour is when he compares the volume as it with what he vowed to make it."-James M. Barrie


I woke up early in the morning. I was watching the crypto market from the morning. The price of steem is growing up, it's a piece of good news for us. I got freshen up. I completed my breakfast early. I logged into my steemit profile and checked the notifications. I watched some videos on YouTube. I watched some crypto-related videos on YouTube. I chatted with my friends on WhatsApp for a while.


Screenshot_20211006-184254_Clash of Clans.jpg

In the morning I played Clash Of Clans game for a while


In the noon I fell asleep. I took a shower after waking up. Then I had my lunch. Lunch was delicious. I ate biryani for the lunch. Then I took a rest. I spend the whole afternoon in the house. Today I am a little bit upset for some reason.


20211006_181036.jpg

I drank a cup of tea in the evening


In the evening I drank a cup of tea. I performed my prayer. One of my friends wanted to sell steem. I helped my friend to sell steem. My friend was happy. I also felt happy to help him. Around 6.30 Pm I started writing my diary.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  

ফুলের ছবিটা অনেক ভালো লেগেছে ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

Thank you vi

Most welcome vai 💙

 3 years ago 

ছবিগুলো খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

good diary.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

ফুলের ছবিটা অনেক সুন্দর হইছে ভাই। আর আপনি কি এখনও clash of clans খেলেন।

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89