The Diary Game : 04.09.2022 | #BURNSTEEM25

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Monday
August 22, 2022

20220829_183346.jpg
cover photo


“It's not easy keeping a diary. You have to be pretty committed". -Karl Pilkington

I woke up around 11 am. Then I got freshened up quickly. I walked into my garden for a while. A few moss roses have bloomed. They are looking brightened. I didn't miss the opportunity to capture them. After a while, I completed my breakfast.

20220904_114417.jpg
Moss roses in my garden. Location

I logged in to my steemit profile and check out the notifications. I also check out the activity in our community. I am working for the improvement of our community. A few moments later I was reading an MCQ book. Then I chatted with my friends on WhatsApp and Discord. These were my activities for the morning.

At the noon I took a shower. Then I had my lunch. I watched YouTube videos for a while. Then I took a rest. In the afternoon I called one of my younger brothers and asked him to meet me. The younger brother meets me later. We walked for a while and went to the market. It was evening when we arrived at the market.

I cashed out some money from a Bkash point. Bkash is an easy way to financial transactions, it's one of the best mobile financial services in Bangladesh. After withdrawing some money we went to a bakery shop. We had a little snack there.

20220904_191652.jpg20220904_190831.jpg
Cold Drinks LocationPastry Location

We had pastries and cold drinks, we had a joyful evening. While going home I asked the younger brother who will win the t20 match between Pakistan and India. My younger brother was an Indian cricket fan, so he indicated that India will get the victory today.

After returning home I got freshened up. Then I started watching the Asia cup match between India and Pakistan. After watching the 1st Innings I completed my dinner. Then I started to watch the second innings. Pakistani batters batted beautifully. After watching the game I watched YouTube videos for a while. I was a little late to fall asleep. It was a good day.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81