The Diary Game : 02.08.2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Tuesday
August 02, 2022

20220802_122604.jpg
cover photo


"My lyrics are my diary - you're hearing every detail of my life". -Taylor Momsen


I woke up before 6 am. Today I had a practical exam and it was supposed to be started at 9 am. So I woke up early and prepared myself ready to get to Dinajpur before the exam. After freshening up myself, I drank a cup of water. I put on my clothes in a hurry and around 6.30 am I went to the Parbatipur Bus Terminal and got on the bus to reach Dinajpur. Around 8 am I arrived in Dinajpur. Then I met my friend Ovi. I rested in his room for a while. A few moments later I took my breakfast. I ate biscuits for the breakfast. Then I went to the college campus with my friends Ovi and Arif. On the way, we had a little fun.


20220802_121313.jpg

Inside the Exam hall
Location- JJXV+CQX Dinajpur, Bangladesh


Our practical exam started at 9 am. The duration of our practical exam was four hours, but everyone completed their tasks before four hours. Around 12.30 pm our exam was wrapped up. I went with my friend over to his hostel again. I took a rest there.


20220802_151426.jpg

Dragon fruit. A cute gift from my frined
Location- MW57+WQC Parbatipur, Bangladesh


After 2 pm I met one of my best friends, after a long time I met her. The meeting with my friend was the best moment of the day. I was very happy to meet with my friend. With a bunch of happiness, I came back home. I came home by train.


20220802_150908.jpg

I came home by this train
Location- MW57+H69 Parbatipur, Bangladesh


The train journey was pleasant, I arrived home in just half an hour. I took a shower after arriving home. A few moments later I had my lunch. It was afternoon when I took my lunch. After having lunch I took a nap. In the evening I watched the final t20 match between Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, I enjoyed the match for a while. Then I went outside for a hangout. I met a younger brother.


IMG_20220802_195743.jpg

Evening tea
Location- MW68+JMP Parbatipur, Bangladesh


We drank tea and we had a little gossip. Then I came back home again. I chatted with my friends for a while. I logged into my steemit profile and created my delegation post. After a while, I enjoyed funny dramas on youtube. Then I was writing my diary. I had a lot of efficient activities, I took part in the exam, I met my friends, and I had a lot of beautiful moments with them and those will be encouraging for a better mindset and a better life. It was a busy day for me.


Thank you for reading


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was nice to read the whole day's diary. Your flower photography is very beautiful bro.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my diary

ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি অসাধারণ হয়েছে। আপনি সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49