THE DIARY GAME : 01.01.2022

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Saturday
January 1, 2022

20220101_130150.jpg


“Money and success don’t change people; they merely amplify what is already there.” — Will Smith


I woke up around noon. Two brothers called me but I couldn't pick up their call. After freshening up I called them and talked with them. I completed my breakfast in a short time. After having breakfast I went to meet a brother. I went to the nearest tea stall to meet a brother. We drank tea there. After having tea we had a short walk.

I told the younger brother that we could go somewhere far from our area for a hangout. As I said the younger brother agreed with me. He took his bicycle and we went to a village. Riding a bicycle in the village is really refreshing. I enjoyed the moment while I was cycling. We took some pictures. Then we came back home.


20220101_132944.jpg

Village Street
Location- MW95+QFW আমেরিক্যান ক্যাম্প, Bangladesh


I came back home around 2.30 pm. I took a shower. After having a nice shower, I completed my lunch. After completing lunch, I took a short rest. In the afternoon I went to play badminton. Today I played many match. But I didn't count.


20220101_132601.jpg

We enjoyed the natural beauty of the village
Location- MW95+MJQ আমেরিক্যান ক্যাম্প, Bangladesh


After playing badminton for a long time I went to the market. I met some of my friends there. I had two badminton for repairing. I gave that badminton in a familiar shop. Then we had some snacks in a street food shop.

After having snacks I came back home. I got freshen up. I changed my clothes. I didn't eat anything after returning home. I went to bed early to sleep. It was an excellent day.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Badminton নাকি খেলিস না , এখন দেখতেছি সারা দিন এইটাই করতেছিস

 3 years ago 

Kaj nai, shujog paisi, badminton kheli r ki. Kita koram r.

মানুষ হো প্রেম কর

 3 years ago 

ডাইরিটা সুন্দর করে সাজিয়েছেন । ছবি গুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে ।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40