Review Contest : Your favorite video game

in Steem Bangladesh10 months ago

Greeting, Steemians.

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-22 at 8.33.11 AM.jpeg

source

About the contest

Many of us love to play video games. Many people play games to pass the time, many people waste time by playing games and many people play games as their profession. But no matter what I say, it's an ideal way to spend time which brings adventure to a boring life and we love video games. So, today's contest is special for game lovers. You have to write a review of your favorite video game. This contest is open for everyone. That means anyone can participate, But you have to follow some rules. Rules are quite simple.

Rules -

  • All entries must be original.

  • Make a post about your favorite game. Tell us the details about your favorite video game, why you like this game? From where you know about this game? How many times do you spend playing this game? Do you play this game on pc or mobile?

  • Title of your post should like - Game review | My favorite video game - (Name of your favorite game)

  • Must use the #gamelover as one of your first 3 tags.

  • Add some photos (Not Mandatory) but proper sources should be cited. screenshots of the game (Mandatory).

  • Write not less than 100 words.

  • Also add what country you are in.

  • Share your post entries on your social media Twitter/Facebook.

  • Make sure you put the links/screenshot of social share in the comment section of your own post.

  • Make sure to leave the link of your entry post in the comment section of this post.

  • One person can post only one entry for the contest.

  • Any plagiarism approach will make you ban from the contest.

  • Resteem this post.

  • You can mention me in your post. (Not Mandatory)

Start time: Wednesday, November 24, 2020,
End time: Monday, November 28, 2020, 11.59 PM. (GMT+6)


12 steem in Prize pool

RANKSTEEM
First Place5
Second Place4
Third Place2
Fourth Place1

Cc:- @steemitblog
@steemcurator01


Thank you.

Sort:  

This is really a great contest. I will definitely try to participate in this competition and tell everyone to participate in this competition.

#onepercent #steem-bangladesh #affable

 10 months ago 

Waiting for your entry. Thank you.

 10 months ago 

Finally I found the perfect contest for me. Game is my passion. I will definitely join in this contest.
#steem-bangladesh

 10 months ago 

Waiting for your entry. Thank you.

 10 months ago 

😄 তুমি তো পাবজি লাভার। তুমি পাবজি রিভিউ দিবা

 10 months ago 

Beautiful contest brother.

 10 months ago 

Thank you.

সুন্দর কন্টেস্ট। আমি কনটেস্টটিতে পার্টিসিপ্যান্ট করার চেষ্টা করবো ইনশাআল্লাহ #steem-bangladesh

 10 months ago 

Thank you. Hope you will participate.

হ্যা আমি চেষ্টা করবো। আমি এমনি গেমস তেমন খেলি না৷ তবে চেষ্টা করবো। #steem-bangladesh

 10 months ago 

ভালো একটি কন্টেস্ট দিয়েছেন। আমি কিছু সময় গেম খেলি।আশাকরি পার্টিসিপেট করতে পারব।
#steem-bangladesh

 10 months ago 

Looking for your entry. Thank you.

Here comes another contest for the game lover, more specifically video games lover.

I used to play a few long ago. Now, either has the time nor has the wish for playing any video games.

Anyway, may the best review win!

#steem-bangladesh

 10 months ago 

Thank you. Hope you will participate.

 10 months ago 

This is really great competition and good initiative. I will definitely try to take part in this competition and tell everyone to take part in this competition InshaAllah.

#steem-bangladesh

 10 months ago 

Thank you. Waiting for your entry.

 10 months ago 

Definitely brother 😊

 10 months ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @sohanurrahman your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 10 months ago 

A really awesome and mind blowing contest. I will definitely try to give my favorite games a good review and to participate in your contest.
#onepercent #steem-bangladesh #affable

 10 months ago 

Looking for your entry. Thank you.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

Entry accepted.

¡Buenas tardes! Excelente concurso, también me anime a participar :D Aquí tengo mi participación:

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@raquelsiso1/game-review-or-my-favorite-video-game-ib-rpg-maker

ভাই আমি একটি কন্টেস্ট চালু করছি দয়া করে কন্টেস্ট টি পিন করে দেন
https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@rokonn/cooking-contest-week-2-share-your-own-cooking