Review Contest #2 : My Favorite Web Series

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Greetings to everyone.

Among the web series, I like animated web series most. "Fullmetal Alchemist" is my favourite animated web series. Thank you @boss75 for your contest.

Fullmetal Alchemist - Brotherhood web series review:

A few months ago I watched this web series. From then this is my favourite web series. These movie series are written and illustrated by Hiromu Arakawa. The production is incredible. Story, character, music, animation everything is extraordinary in this movie.

I can tell you that this movie is best and you can not get much better than this. The characters will always have space in my mind and heart. Every single episode of this web series is awesome. This action, adventure web series is the best web series I have ever seen. Love, sacrifice, immortality, magic, you will love the combination of this movie.

20201215_230002.jpg

Edward Elric. Screenshot taken from the movie "Fullmetal Alchemist"

The story begins with the two brothers. Unfortunately, their mother died and Elric brothers want to bring back their mother in the real world. They take the help of magic (Alchemy), but they can't bring back their mother and Edward Elric loses an arm and leg and Alphonso Elric loses his whole body but his soul that his brother scaled in a suit of armour.

20201215_230026.jpg

Alphonso Elric, who loses his whole body but his soul that his brother scaled in a suit of armour. Screenshot taken from the movie "Fullmetal Alchemist"

Humankind can't gain anything without giving something in return, something of equal value must be lost, that's the law of alchemy so that Elric brother loses some parts of their body. They set out on an adventurous mission to get their bodies back.

This movie had plenty of twists and turns. There are a lot of scenes in this movie that will make you cry. This anime web series is truly a masterpiece. It's a must-watch web series. My Rating is 10/10.


Thank you for reading.


Find me

Twitter

Facebook

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

I love it too. I watched this with my brother. Thank you for sharing.

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58