You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE SHOPPING Game : 23-07-2020 - Random Shopping

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Nice shopping post.

You have bought many things. Before I didn't use clinic plus shampoo. So, I don't know actually how good it is. From my point of view all clear shampoo is best but I will try clinic plus at once.From childhood I am seeing that Harpic is the best washroom cleaner liquid in our Asia. So, definitely it's a good choice. Wheel powder is the best detergent pack in our country. At 1st I saw rin powder's ad in An Indian television. I guess this is an Indian product but now it's selling in Bangladesh. Higher price of this powder is telling that may be this is a good powder but before telling about this I have to must use it once. Lexus Biscuit is delicious. I also like this biscuit. Tibet 570 Laundry is a good soap for cleaning our cloths and it's a deshi product.

Those brands are very popular and those are giving good service to the people for many years,So definitely smart choices, and you have shopped some quality products. Hope, they will give you a good service.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

এভাবে বাইরের কমিউনিটি গুলোতেও কমেন্ট করবেন৷ তাহলে পরিচিতি বারবে।

 4 years ago 

Give clinic plus a chance to prove itself. 😂

 4 years ago 

Yah 😅. I have to give a chance 😂😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53