My favourite person

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

child-5033381_1280.webp
Source

If you ask anyone who is your favourite person? Most people will mention their parents as the most beloved people in their lives. This is natural, and in my case, there is no exception. Parents are universally beloved people, because no matter where we are in life today, our parents contribute the most in everything from our childhood to adulthood and from student life to career.

Allah has sent these two people like our parents who have their unconditional love and for their affection, we have arrived from childhood to youth. We would not be able to grow in this world without their genuine love and care. When we were helpless, when we could not talk, when we could not walk, parents taught us to talk, taught us to walk by holding our hands.

So they are our most beloved people. My father was a government employee and my mother is a housewife. I have always seen my mother working hard, she reads the Qur'an in the morning, and she is always busy with some tasks around the house, my mother was a teacher. My father retired a few days ago. I have always seen him work attentively. My father has some colleagues, I noticed that he had a good relationship with everyone. I saw him gently smiling and calming down after meeting his colleagues most of the time.

20220215_130310.jpg

20220215_125536.jpg

My dear Father

I wonder about this virtue of my father, I wonder if it is possible to be such a person in the modern age or if it is possible for me to acquire such quality, but I have to try. It was perhaps his greatest virtue that helped him to always be humble at work.

The footprints left behind by all of us should be like that when we retire from our work or completely disappear for the rest of our lives, everyone should remember us with respect. This is the greatest honour in our life.

I am Inviting @tmighty & @olabillions to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Valo hoiche onk . 💕💕💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

The is for your invitation, I will see to my rntdu soon.
It is a nice contest and I will like to participate

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in this contest. You wrote really well and you wrote correctly because there are very few good people like your father in this age. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75YES
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Please update my delegation label.
Thanks 👍

 2 years ago 

Updated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55