My Photography

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

20220618_183800.jpg

Location- Q97J+XR5 Dhaka, Bangladesh

Magnificent view of Bangladesh National Parliament, Dhaka. A few days ago I visited this place. I stayed in Dhanmondi and it was not so far from Dhanmondi. In the afternoon I went to visit this place with my friend. The area looks more aesthetic when the light comes out around the buildings. It was an amazing atmosphere out there.


20220618_185620.jpg

Location- Q98J+2J5 Dhaka, Bangladesh

This road is located next to the area of the Bangladesh National Parliament. It's a wide & spacious road. I was mostly fascinated by the Royal Poinciana trees on both sides of the road. At night I was delighted to walk beside the road because the shadow of Royal Poinciana trees creates a weird environment there which was most amazing.


20220615_212520.jpg

Location- Q939+7X Dhaka, Bangladesh

Inside view of Bengal Book House. I was stunned by the impressive look of this book house. Because the first time I visited this store and it was lovely. You can buy a lot of different kinds of books including local and international books. There is also an additional place where you can take a coffee, relax for a moment and read out the books, so it's a pleasant spot for the readers.


20220622_183025.jpg

Location- Q93H+32Q Dhaka, Bangladesh

It was the last afternoon in the crowded Dhaka city. I took this picture from a foot overbridge. It's hard to see the beautiful sky in the town of huge buildings.


20220619_195219.jpg

Location- QCC8+V8F Dhaka, Bangladesh

I took this picture near Hatirjheel Park. In the evening, It was a mesmerising boat journey with my friend Rumon. On this boat journey, I experienced an extraordinary feeling, because we always suffer traffic jam in the city, only in this area of Dhaka city water transportation makes the travel effortless and it will save your valuable time.

I am inviting @dianacatalina29, @lanegra2804, @sarahraudhah, @rosanita & @lilip to participate in the contest.

Device- Samsung S21 Ultra


Thank you for reading


Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

I am looking forward to more photographs, beautiful, really impressive, I liked the place to have a good coffee and an interesting reading, I see more buildings every day!

thanks for the invitation.

Cheers!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

ছবিগুলো মনোমুগ্ধকর হয়েছে ভাই। লাইব্রেরীর ছবিটা খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভ কামনা রইলো।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 2 years ago 

ভাই এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি কিভাবে করেন আপনি শেষের ছবিটা আমার কাছে সব থেকে বেশি ভালো লেগেছে শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

 2 years ago 

আজ ভালো ফোন নাই বলে এত সুন্দর ছবি তুলতে পারি না😥😥😥 ছবি গুলো সেই হয়েছে বস

 2 years ago 

La segunda foto es arte <3

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45