12/07/2020, The daily diary game by steemit - Day 14

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi, friends.
How are you?
Hope all you are fine.

14 th day of the daily diary game by steemit. I am completing my 2nd week in the diary game. This 2 week was really very exciting with the daily diary game. Sharing self activities in a diary it was really amazing. It was also a hard work to share those details of daily activities. But, if you don't work hard why you will get rewards. Tough it was hard but you will get your rewards from @steemcurator01 if you will perfectly share your activities. So, It was a great experience. Again I am giving thanks to @toufiq777 for his invitation and for his help and I am also giving thanks to @steemcurator01 for supporting us.

Now, I am sharing my activities in today's diary game.

Today I went to Agrani bank to help my brother

IMG_20200712_125041.jpg

Today I helped my older brother to open a bank account. He wanted to open an account with Agrani Bank. Due to the corona virus, the government makes it easy for the benefit of government employees, so it is now possible to collect salary from the bank instead of the office. So we go to the bank to open a new account. Opening a new bank account is quite a hassle. Many documents are required such as photocopy of voter ID card, two copies of passport size photograph, signature on the back of the photograph, a witness who has an account in Agrani Bank etc. You have to must ensure these things with you when you will open a bank account in Agrani bank.

Bank official is verifying our documents

IMG_20200712_132735.jpg

I helped my brother, I kept his papers and pictures carefully so as not to get lost. It takes 1 hour to open an account. We have successfully completed the account opening process. Although the bank official said to meet the next day for confirmation and check book.

I went to meet my friend in the afternoon

IMG_20200712_165441.jpg

In the afternoon I went to meet my friend Shuvo. We meet by maintaining social distance. He shows me around her roof garden. I enjoyed visiting his garden. There are many types of flowering plants in his garden.

Some plants of my friend's garden

IMG_20200712_165433.jpg

IMG_20200712_165355.jpg

The trees in his garden are very beautiful and his knowledge about the garden is good. He gave me cactus and aloevera seedlings from his garden.

After visiting the garden we eat vegetable burgers in the afternoon.

vegetable burger

IMG_20200712_182300~2.jpg

The day was really good. I helped my brother and I spend quality time with my friend.

That's all of my activities for today.

Thank you.

😘thediarygame😘

LogoMaker_08072020_004422~2.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

The daily diary game season 1 is over. You can join theshoppinggame. The Daily dairy game season 2 will start from August 1. I hope you will join.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Congratulations on completing your Season 1 diaries.

We hope you will be competing in Season 2 of The Diary Game that begins on August 1st.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79