Steem Bangladesh Contest || The Diary Game || 26 February 2022 || @sohag27

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend's

It's @sohag27 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh 🇧🇩.


26 February 2022:

Parbatipur, Dinajpur


How are you? Hope all is well with the infinite mercy of the Creator. I am also very good Alhamdulillah. And I had a very good day yesterday. I am going to share with you in the form of a diary how my day was spent yesterday. So let's get started ...


00000IMG_00000_BURST20220213134613805_COVER.jpg
Device : Vivo y20
Patal flower photography
Plus Code :MXF7+88


༺🄼🅈 🄳🄸🄰🅁🅈༻


I woke up in the morning around 7:30. I didn't know why my head was in pain since I woke up. So after I woke up I rested for a while. Then I brushed. After brushing I freshened up and ate breakfast.

Then I take a break. After resting I go out for a while. It rained last night. So the sun has not been seen yet because of the clouds in the sky. It was raining somewhere in the streets of our village. There is a little hole in the road in our village. There was rain water.


IMG_20220204_141115.jpg
Device : Vivo y20
A muddy street from our village
Plus Code :MXF7+89


I went to a shop and sat down. There were many more boys sitting and chatting. I also joined them. I sat with them and rumored the story. A lot of time was spent there.

Then I would sit with the village boys and play a freefire game for a while. About eleven o'clock I came home from there. I come home and take my morning meal. After eating, I go to bed. I lay down and rested for a while. Then I started watching the 2nd ODI match of Bangladesh vs Afghanistan. Bangladesh had to bat. So I was having fun watching the game.


Screenshot_20220225_182600.jpg
Screenshot while watching cricket match

I watched the game till the Azan of Zuhr. Then I took a bath. After taking a bath I got ready and went to the mosque to perform Jumu'ah prayer. After performing Jumu'ah prayers, I came back home at two o'clock. When I came back home, I started watching the cricket match between Bangladesh and Afghanistan again.After that a lot of time is spent watching the game. In the meantime, I finished my lunch.


IMG_20210904_164427.jpg
Device : Vivo Y20
The gate of Beer Uttam Shaheed Mahbub Shenanibash, Kholahati
Plus Code :MX4P+87


In the afternoon I go to Kholahati with my mother. The reason for going to Kholahati was basically taking my mother to the dentist. My mother had a toothache for a few days. So I took her to the dentist.

IMG_20220216_160351.jpg
Device Vivo Y20
Dentist Chamber
Plus Code :MX4J+CR

We got in the van and went to Kholahati.I went to the doctor's chambers and saw that the dentist had not come yet.So we sat there and waited for a while. After about half an hour the dentist came. Then we went to the doctor and bought the medicine. Then we went home a little before evening.


IMG_20220222_173322 (1).jpg
Device : Vivo Y20
The evening view
Plus Code :MXF7+GJ


After the evening there was no work. I watched the game lying in the house. Bangladesh won the game 6. I am very happy. Then I study for a while. After studying, I ate dinner and went to bed.




So friends, these were my activities of the whole day yesterday. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thanks


I invited @biplobsarker & @acrona to participate in this contest.


be1e307b-169f-451d-ae93-11fb59c6638d.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52