THE DAIRY GAME //SIMPLE DAY //16-09-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @sohag01 from bangladesh




Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am well with the mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am sharing my diary game with you from this morning to this night expressing my respect and love to everyone. I hope you like it.




тнє ∂αιяу gαмє
16 ѕєρтємвєя 2021




  • M̺͆O̺͆R̺͆N̺͆I̺͆N̺͆G̺͆



  • IMG20210916170220.jpg

    BEAUTIFUL FLOWER

    Today is Thursday. Today I wake up at around six o'clock. After waking up I freshen up and have some breakfast and sit down to read. After reading I wake up around eight o'clock. After waking up, I go to our bamboo garden every day to do some physical exercise. After exercising, I sit and rest for some time in the tongs in the bamboo garden. Then I come back home. After coming home, I eat fresh food in the morning. .




  • N̺͆O̺͆O̺͆N̺͆



  • Screenshot_2021-09-16-18-24-12-63_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg

    PLAYING TIME FF

    I went to the bamboo garden and saw my friend Sumon watching the tick talk on his phone. While watching Tick Talk, another friend of mine came to Samrat Banshbagan. Then we both entered the game. After entering the game, we played a rank match. We won that match. Then after playing the game, I came back home.




  • A̺͆F̺͆T̺͆E̺͆R̺͆N̺͆O̺͆O̺͆N̺͆



  • IMG_20210916_181019.jpg

    BEAUTIFUL NATURAL

    After coming home, I take a bath to freshen up. After taking a bath, I have lunch with my parents. After eating, I watch dramas on TV with my mother and me for some time. I went to sleep. But I couldn't sleep. So I went to watch TV again. Then I couldn't even tell myself when I fell asleep watching TV.




  • E̺͆V̺͆E̺͆N̺͆I̺͆N̺͆G̺͆



  • IMG_20210916_181125.jpg

    PLAYING TIME FOOTBALL

    I woke up in the afternoon. Aslam got up and went to the land market. I saw that there is no game on the field today. So I started playing free fire with my younger brothers. A niece Tuhin came and wanted to play a 1 vs. 1 custom with me. Then I played custom with him in a 1 vs. 1 mode. After finishing the custom game, I talk to my friends for some time. Then I started writing my diary game today.




    I express my respect and love to everyone again. I hope you will enjoy reading my diary game.




  • T̺͆H̺͆A̺͆N̺͆K̺͆S̺͆ F̺͆O̺͆R̺͆ A̺͆L̺͆L̺͆ G̺͆U̺͆Y̺͆S̺͆
  • @sohag01

    Sort:  

    আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল ফুটবল খেলার সময় যে পিকটা তুলেছে অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

     3 years ago 

    Thanks bro

    💙💙💙

     3 years ago 

    You have spent a beautiful day.

     3 years ago 

    Thanks bro..

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছ।

    ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

     3 years ago 

    খুব সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার দিনটি 💕💕

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 69460.30
    ETH 3372.77
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.74