#THE DAIRY GAME//SIMPLE DAY//14-09-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @sohag01 from bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am well with the mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am sharing the diary game with you from this morning and night by expressing my respect and love to everyone. I hope you like it.

= [M̺͆O̺͆R̺͆N̺͆I̺͆N̺͆G̺͆] =




IMG_20210722_162618.jpg

Today is Tuesday! I woke up to her around 7 this morning! Then I have fresh breakfast. Then I do a little work with my mother. There is no one in the bamboo garden in the morning so I go to the bamboo garden to brush and do some physical exercise. After finishing the exercise and brushing I come back home and go to the wash room. I sit at my dressing table and read.




= [A̺͆F̺͆T̺͆E̺͆R̺͆N̺͆O̺͆O̺͆N̺͆] =




IMG_20210914_200921.jpg

I get up from the reading table at around 11 am. Then after coming home from the bamboo garden, I go to the wash room to take a bath to freshen up. Then I have lunch with my parents. Lunch became a little extra. Then I brought an arci from our village shop to digest. Then I ate RCT and fell asleep to rest for a while.
After taking a bath at noon ... everyone in the house eats together. Then sleep a little.




= [E̺͆V̺͆E̺͆N̺͆I̺͆N̺͆G̺͆] =




IMG_20210914_200935.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and had a fresh breakfast. I took the phone in my hand and listened to a little song, then I went out to walk and then it rained and I went home. After about half an hour of rain, the rain stopped. And when the rain stopped, I left for the market. I think I am finishing my diary game here today. I will meet you in the next diary game. InshaAllah.




I express my respect and love to everyone again. I hope you will enjoy reading my diary game.




  • T̥ͦH̥ͦḀͦN̥ͦK̥ͦS̥ͦ F̥ͦO̥ͦR̥ͦ ḀͦL̥ͦL̥ͦ G̥ͦU̥ͦY̥ͦS̥ͦ
  • @sohag01

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    All the pictures were worth watching. Really awesome.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 57864.53
    ETH 2454.90
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.34