THE DAIRY GAME//SIMPLE DAY //08-09-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @sohag01 from 🇧🇩bangladesh




THE DAIRY GAME
08 SEPTEMBAR 2021




Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am well with the mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am sharing my diary game with you from this morning to this night expressing my respect and love to everyone. I hope you like it.




  • = [🅼🅾🆁🅽🅸🅽🅶] =



  • IMG20210907174424.jpg

    BEAUTIFULL BUTTERFLY

    Today is Wednesday. I woke up at six o'clock today. After waking up to brush my teeth, I go to our home garden with a brush in hand and sometimes do physical exercises to brush like yesterday. Then one of my uncles brother came to the bamboo garden to brush. Then together we do physical exercises besides brushing. Exercise After finishing brushing, we came back home from the bamboo garden at around 7 o'clock. After coming home, I wash my hands and face well and have breakfast with my parents. Then I go to my reading table and sit down to read.




  • = [🅽🅾🅾🅽] =



  • IMG20210720180111_00.jpg

    FRUITSELLER


    I got up from the reading table around 10 o'clock. After getting up from the reading table, I would go to some friends, and then my mother would call me to bring money to the market. What else can I do, my father is not at home. So I was forced to go to the market to buy the necessary items. Then I bought the necessary items from the market and returned home after having breakfast at a hotel in the market. It was about 12 o'clock when I came home from the market. Today we have a custom game around 12.30. So I quickly left the market bag and went to our garden to play a custom game.




  • = [🅰🅵🆃🅴🆁🅽🅾🅾🅽] =



  • Screenshot_2021-09-04-12-24-25-14_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg

    PLAYING TIME

    Today the custom game was with one of the big brothers in the area next to us. So I went to the bushbagan and called my friends and asked everyone to come to the game and I read the game. After the game duka I opened the custom room and invited my friends to the custom room. Then I played 13 rounds with them. The game was 4 vs 4. And at the end of the game we won our village i.e. 6-7 custom room and after the game I came back home from the bamboo garden. After coming home, I take a bath and eat lunch. I couldn't have lunch with my parents today because I was late for playing games. After eating, I fell asleep to rest.




  • [= 🅴🆅🅴🅽🅸🅽🅶] =



  • IMG20210906183017.jpg

    BEAUTIFULL SKY

    I woke up around five in the afternoon. After waking up, I have some breakfast like every day. After breakfast, I went to our tong and sat on my phone listening to music. Then a friend of mine called me to go for a bike ride. Then I went for a walk with him and went for a walk in many places. It was almost evening when I went for a bike ride. I told him to duck but he could not duck due to lack of time. So he said goodbye to me and went home.




  • = [🅽🅸🅶🅷🆃] | =



  • After coming home I freshen up and have some breakfast. After breakfast I lie down to rest and watch a movie on TV. After watching the movie I go to my reading table and sit down to read a book. Today I think I am finishing my diary game here. The next diary game will meet you inshaAllah.




    I express my respect and love to everyone again. I hope you will enjoy reading my diary game.




  • THANKS FOR ALL GUYS
  • @sohag01

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

    ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

    আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর কাটিয়েছেন। প্রথমের ছবিটি আমাকে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

    💙💙

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাইয়া
    আর ছবি গুলো জোস ছিলো

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ দোস্ত

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই। ছবি গুলো অনেক জোস ছিল।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই

     3 years ago 

    সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন। অনেক সুন্দর করে গুছিয়ে লিখেছেন। প্রথম আর শেষের ছবি টা অসাধারন হয়েছে।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ চাচা❤️❤️।বাড়ি নাকি আসেন শুনলাম

     3 years ago 

    মার্কডাউন ব্যবহার খুব ভালো হয়েছে।

     3 years ago 

    Nice Dairy bro..

     3 years ago 

    ছবি গুলো সুন্দর লাগলো।

    • আপনার দিনটি সুন্দর কেটেছে ভাইয়া।
     3 years ago 

    ভালো দিন কেটেছেন।সুন্দর পোস্ট

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 65375.87
    ETH 3337.31
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.63