THE DAIRY GAME //SIMPLE DAY //07-09-02021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @sohag01 from bangladesh




T̺͆H̺͆E̺͆ D̺͆A̺͆I̺͆R̺͆Y̺͆ G̺͆A̺͆M̺͆E̺͆
07 S̺͆E̺͆P̺͆T̺͆E̺͆M̺͆B̺͆E̺͆R̺͆2021




Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am well with the mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am sharing my diary game with you from this morning to this night expressing my respect and love to everyone. I hope you like it.




= [M̺͆O̺͆R̺͆N̺͆I̺͆N̺͆G̺͆] =




IMG_20210905_163101.jpg

BEAUTIFULL FLOWERS

🅣oday is Tuesday. I woke up around eight today. When I wake up, I go to our bamboo garden to brush. There is no one in the bamboo garden in the morning, so I go to the bamboo garden and do some physical exercise while brushing. Exercise and brushing are over. Then I come back home and go to the wash room. Then I have a good fresh breakfast. After breakfast I sit at my dressing table for some time to read.




= [N̺͆O̺͆O̺͆N̺͆] =




IMG_20210716_173624.jpg

ME

I get up from the reading table around 11 o'clock. Then I eat breakfast. After eating I go to our garden again. I go to the bamboo garden and see some of my elder brothers playing ludi on the phone. My friend um@sumon comes to the bamboo garden. Then Sumon and I talk about our studies for some time. It was about one o'clock in the afternoon while we were talking.




= [A̺͆F̺͆T̺͆E̺͆R̺͆N̺͆O̺͆O̺͆N̺͆] =




After coming home from the bamboo garden, I go to the wash room to take a bath to freshen up. Then I have lunch with my parents. Lunch became a little extra. Then I brought an arci from our village shop to digest. Then I ate RCT and fell asleep to rest for a while.




= [E̺͆V̺͆E̺͆N̺͆I̺͆N̺͆G̺͆] =




IMG20210906180155.jpg

BEAUTIFUL SUNSET

I woke up around 4 in the afternoon. Then I had some breakfast after freshening up. After breakfast I started to go out. Suddenly it started raining. So I didn't go out anymore. So I came to my room and listened to music on the phone for some time and Let's turn to the account a little. After about half an hour of rain, the rain stops. And when the rain stops, I set off for the market. I think I am finishing my diary game here today. I will meet you in the next diary game. InshaAllah.




I express my respect and love to everyone again. I hope you will enjoy reading my diary game.




  • T̥ͦH̥ͦḀͦN̥ͦK̥ͦS̥ͦ F̥ͦO̥ͦR̥ͦ ḀͦL̥ͦL̥ͦ G̥ͦU̥ͦY̥ͦS̥ͦ
  • @ sohag01

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    সুন্দর দিন ছিল ভাই

     3 years ago 

    Thanks bro

     3 years ago 

    অসাধারণ একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

     3 years ago 

    Thanks vai

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.028
    BTC 58484.86
    ETH 3100.06
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.40