THE DAIRY GAME //SIMPLE DAY//05-03-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @sohag01 from 🇧🇩 bangladesh




тнє ∂αιяу gαмє
⓿❺ ѕєρтємвєя❷⓿❷❶




Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am well with the mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am sharing the diary game with you from this morning and night by expressing my respect and love to everyone. I hope you like it.




= || 🅜🅞🅝🅘🅝🅖 ||| =




IMG_20210905_163101.jpg

Today is Sunday. I woke up a little early today around 8 o'clock. Because today a friend of mine can propose to the people he loves. So I woke up a little early today. After waking up, I freshened up and had some light breakfast in the morning. Then I got ready and went to my friend. After going to a friend, we both went across the pool to propose to the girl. In the morning he goes over the pool for private reading. My friend was feeling a little uncomfortable but I was giving him courage. Then a little later he was getting courage.




= || 🅝🅞🅞🅝 ||| =




IMG_20210706_222422.jpg

After a long wait, the girl came with her girlfriends around 10 am. The more the girl comes to the pool, the more my friend feels uncomfortable. At one point the girl walked over to the pool my real friend couldn’t go in front of her but I forced her out. Going in front of the girl, he was cutting his knee in fear so he could not propose to the girl. I was quite shocked to see. Then when the girl left I gave her a kick in the ass. Then the two of us came to the land market and ate khichuri and went home.




= || 🅐🅕🅣🅔🅡🅝🅞🅞🅝 ||| =




IMG20210718183907_00.jpg

Going home, I played cricket under the bush next to our house. My friend @sumon01 also played with me. After the game I took a bath back home. After taking a bath, I saw that my friend had sent @saikat000 SMS for custom play. I quickly entered the messenger and gave him a message. Then I entered the game and started the custom game. It was three o'clock when I played the custom game. Then I had lunch and sat in front of the TV to watch the 3rd T20 between Bangladesh vs New Zealand. The New Zealand batsmen finally collected a good one. They got 127 runs on this pitch in Mirpur. After watching the batting of New Zealand, I came to the land market. Our neighboring village Lakshanpur and Jamir Hat team were playing for two and a half to five thousand rupees. The whole match was goalless. In the last match of the match, Lakshanpur's suicide goal helped Jamir Hat to win 1-0.




= || 🅔🅥🅔🅝🅘🅝🅖 ||| =




IMG_20210905_163329.jpg

After watching the game in the evening, I went with my friends @ saikat000, Sohag and Ashiq to eat at the board market. On the way I told them the story of the morning. They had a lot of fun and wanted to know who the girl was? But I did not tell them the girl's name or identity. Thus I went to the board market. We all came home after eating the special bara of the board hat.




Expressing my respect and love to everyone again, I am ending here today. I hope you like my diary game.




  • T⃟H⃟A⃟N⃟K⃟S⃟ F⃟O⃟R⃟ A⃟L⃟L⃟ G⃟U⃟Y⃟S⃟
  • @sohag01

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    সুন্দর দিন ছিল ভাতিজা। সব ফ্রী ফায়ার পাগলা একসাথে।😜

     3 years ago 

    gf নাই তো কি আর করমো।এখন Ff এ হামার gf..

     3 years ago 

    ভালো ছিলো দিনটা। কিন্তু ভাই আপনি এতো ফ্রি ফায়ার খেলেন কেনো। আপনি তো বট প্লেয়ার😅

     3 years ago (edited)

    ভাই আসো ডেজাট ঈগল vs ডেজাট ঈগল খেলবো।

     3 years ago 

    ভাই রে ভাই তুমি কোন লেভের বট🤣🤣🤣 গানের নামও ঠিকভাবে বলতে পারো না😅😅😅
    ওটা ডেসার্ট ঈগল হবে😎

     3 years ago 

    Hoo vai mui bot....ay kheli...ta....kalke ata niye akta post kris

     3 years ago 

    😅😅😅

     3 years ago 

    Lol...🤣🤣🤣🤣

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.030
    BTC 59106.19
    ETH 2538.36
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.37