THE DAIRY GAME // BETTER LIFE //06-10-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @sohag01 from bangladesh




Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am well with the mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am sharing my diary game with you from this morning to this night expressing my respect and love to everyone. I hope you like it.




  • MORNING
  • IMG_20211006_114830.jpg

    Today is Wednesday. I woke up at eight o'clock today. After waking up I brush. After brushing I freshen up and go to the market to go shopping with one of my friends. We first go to the market and have some breakfast. After breakfast we both buy the necessary ingredients for cooking together. I came to the hostel. After coming, my friends and I cook together. Then I go to college after eating.

  • AFTERNOON
  • I came to the hostel around two o'clock from college. After coming, I took a bath and walked on the roof for some time. After coming down from the roof, I eat lunch. After eating, I go to the roof and play games for some time, but my friends come to the roof and start playing devilish games with me. So the game is no longer played.

  • EVENING
  • About five survived while talking. So everyone came down from the roof and went to the room. After coming we had some breakfast and went outside. Then a friend of mine called me and told me to go to the hospital. So I left my friends and went to the hospital. Then I went to the hostel to talk to them.




    I express my respect and love to everyone again. I hope you will enjoy reading my diary game.




  • THANKS FOR ALL GUYS
  • Sort:  

    অনেক সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন 💙 ভালোভাবে পড়ালেখা করেন দোয়া করি 💙

     3 years ago 

    good job bro

     3 years ago 

    Nice Diary

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 67003.49
    ETH 3502.34
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.87