Better life 🌸 The diary game season 3 🌸 7 September, 2021 🌸 Spending a beautiful day.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Today's Tuesday
7 September, 2021

Hello friends, today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -


I woke up at 8 o'clock this morning. I use my mobile phone while lying in bed. Then I get out of bed and go to the washroom and freshen up. Freshened up I take breakfast. After breakfast I saw the electricity bill paper in the dining room. That means it's time to pay last month's electricity bill. Anyway, leave the electricity bill paper in the room and sit at the reading table. In the meantime, a call came to my phone. My college friends will all come to college at 11 o'clock. So he told me to come. I agreed with him and said I will go.

IMG_20210907_195827-01.jpeg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Kashem Maidan at night. I took the picture while chatting with friends in the evening.

20210828_154317.jpg

I read books till 11 o'clock and left for college. Along with that I took the electricity bill paper. After chatting with friends in college so I can pay the electricity bill. When I entered the college, I saw a man cutting the grass of the college field. Since the college has been closed for a long time, the grass of the college field has become very big. So a man is cutting the grass to feed his cow. Anyway I went to college and met friends.

IMG_20210907_131916-01.jpeg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | A man is cutting grass. I took the picture in the morning while chatting with friends in college.

20210828_154317.jpg

In college, we chat for about an hour and a half. Then I paid the electricity bill and came back to the mess. I came back to the mess at 12:45. I come to the mess and take a bath. After bathing, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayers. After performing the prayers, I return to the mess hall. I came to the mess and rested for a while. At the end of the rest I take lunch. After eating I rest for a while. Then I work on the steemit platform for a while. Then I lay down on the bed to sleep.

IMG_20210907_183833-01.jpeg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Sunset view. Picture taken while riding a bike with friends in the afternoon.

20210828_154317.jpg

I woke up at 5 o'clock in the afternoon. When I wake up, I perform ablution and perform Asr prayer. After the prayer, a friend of mine came to ride his bike. The two of us went to another friend's house. From there we took him on a bike ride with three friends. We did not have a specific destination. We keep going wherever the mind wants. We walk around for about an hour. Then I came back to the mess. I told them to come to Kashem Maidan after evening.

IMG_20210907_105307-01.jpeg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Electricity bill paper. In the morning I took a picture of this electricity bill paper on my mobile.

20210828_154317.jpg

When I come to the mess, I am fresh. After a while Maghrib Azan is called. So I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform Maghrib prayers. After praying at the station mosque, I left for Kashem Maidan. I went there and sat next to the Shaheed Minar and called my friends. After a while they left. Then we sat here and started chatting. After chatting till 8 pm, we all have breakfast together. Then come back home like that.

IMG_20210908_141318.jpg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | The picture was taken in the afternoon when I went to my friend's house and waited for him.

20210828_154317.jpg

I came back to the mess and freshened up. Then sit at the reading table. I read books until 10:20 pm. Then take a little rest and have dinner. After dinner I sat down with the laptop. I listen to music on YouTube and work on the steemit platform. I read a few posts and commented. Then I started writing my daily diary today. This was my day today.

20210828_154317.jpg
20210828_154317.jpg

Best regards.
@sobuj28

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সানসেট ফটোগ্রাফিটা অসম্ভব সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই❤️👍

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর তুলেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন মনে হয় চাচা।

 3 years ago 

হয় ভাতিজা।

আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল ভাই ❤️

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

💙💙

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন ভাই।
ছবি গুলো অনেক জোস ছিল।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

শহিদ মিনারের ছবি অসাধারণ।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

৩ নাম্বার ছবিটা কিন্তু অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটা দিন ছিলো ভাইয়া❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

অনেক অনেক অনেক সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট ভাই।
ভালো দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 3 years ago 

onek sundor akti din katiyechen vaiya

photography jos cholo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63