Better life 🌸 The diary game season 3 🌸 3 September, 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Today's Friday
3 September, 2021

Hello friends, today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -


----|| MORNING ||----

I was asleep at about 3 o'clock yesterday night. And today I wake up at 10 o'clock in the morning. I took the mobile in my hand and saw it today, Friday. Let's hear the word on Friday and remember the memories of childhood. Going to school every day as a child was very annoying for me. But there was nothing to do. School cannot be cheated. I can't describe the joy of getting a day off from school six days a week. Then I just thought when will Friday come?

Anyway waking up I went to the washroom and freshened up. Then I take breakfast. At the end of breakfast I rested for a while. At the end of the rest I go to the station for a little necessary work. Since today is Friday, I come back to the mess without wasting much time.

IMG_20210901_142716-01.jpeg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Joypurhat railway station. Went to the station in the morning for necessary work. I took the picture on my mobile while entering the station.

20210828_154317.jpg

----|| NOON ||----

I returned to the mess from the station at 12:10. Shortly after this, the call to Jumma was made. So I finished my bath without delay. After bathing, I perform ablution and go to the college mosque to perform Jumma prayers. After finishing the Friday prayers at 2 o'clock, I waited for a while in college. Because another brother has come with me to perform the prayers. He has not yet left the mosque. After a while he came out. Then we came back to the mess.

When I came back to the mess, I washed my hands and face and rested for a while. Then I take lunch. After eating I rest for a while. Then I turned on the laptop and worked on the steemit platform for a while.

IMG_20210903_134548-01.jpeg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Joypurhat Government College Building. I took the picture on my mobile while returning to the mess after Jumma prayers.

20210828_154317.jpg

----|| AFTERNOON ||----

Today is the 2nd T20 match between Bangladesh and New Zealand. The toss was held at 3:30 p.m. Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah decided to bat first after winning the toss. Bangladesh's two opening batsmen Liton and Naeem gave a good start. They put on 59 runs in 9.3 overs. After that Bangladesh lost regular wickets. Mahmudullah and Sohan's 32-run stand off the last 22 balls took Bangladesh's scoreboard to 141.

IMG_20210903_164840.jpg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Watching cricket match. I took the picture on my mobile when Shakib into to pitch.

In the allotted 20 overs, New Zealand's target stood at 142 runs. New Zealand lost two openers to play at the target of 142 runs. New Zealand captain Tom Latham and Will Young's 61-run stand then eased some pressure. But that did not save the end. The New Zealand team had to leave the field with a rate of 4 runs.

20210828_154317.jpg

----|| EVENING AND NIGHT 🌃 ||----

After watching the game, I became fresh. Freshened up, I set off for the market. Then the time on the clock was about 7:30 p.m. I first go to the station and sit for a few minutes. Then I enter the market. I saw a bara shop next to the mosque market. When I went there, I saw that it had just been poured into the hot oil. So it will take a while. I waited for a while and ate three bara . It tasted good. And these are only 3 BDT per piece. Which is currently equal to the price of 0.06 STEEM only. I paid the bill and left for the mess. When I came to the mess, I was refreshed. Then I sat down with the laptop.

IMG_20210828_185259-01.jpeg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Delicious bara. I took this picture on my mobile while eating bara in the evening.

20210828_154317.jpg
20210828_154317.jpg

END

20210828_154317.jpg
20210828_154317.jpg

Best regards.
@sobuj28
20210828_154317.jpg
20210828_154317.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আপনি প্রথমে যে ছবিটা দিয়েছেন সেটা আসলে দেখার মত হয়েছে

 3 years ago 

আপনার মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

Brother, really wonderful day.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro.

 3 years ago 

স্টেশনের পাশে সানন্দা হোটেলে বেশ করেকবার চা খেয়েছিলাম খুব সুন্দর চা ছিলো এখনও মনে পড়ে।

 3 years ago 

হ্যাঁ, জয়পুরহাটের মধ্যে এই হোটেলের চা সবথেকে ভালো। তবে এর থেকে আমাদের পার্বতীপুর শাহ রেস্টুরেন্টের চা অনেক সুস্বাদু।

 3 years ago 

Nice diary and beautifully presented. Photography was awesome.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

ভাই অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছেন।সাথে ছবি গুলা ও অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

ভাইয়া অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন সাথে ছবি গুলা ও সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

দাদা ছবি তো নয় যেনো 💖💖💖💖

 3 years ago 

ভালোবাসা 💖

 3 years ago 

খাবার দেখে নিজেকে আটকে রাখতে পারছি না ভাই

 3 years ago 

বোর্ডের হাট চলি যা।😜

 3 years ago 

ভাই আসেন এক সাথে যাবো খাইতে।

 3 years ago 

পিয়াজু আমার অনেক পছন্দ। ভালো ডাইরি ছিলো।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

uncle বাড়িতে চলে আসেন তারাতারি টং মেরামত করতে হবে।।

 3 years ago 

মফিজ চাচার বাঁশ কাইটা মেরামত কইরা ফেলান ভাতিজা।

 3 years ago 

কালকে করতে চাইতেছি।ইনশাআল্লাহ বাড়ি এসে সুন্দর একটি টং দেখতে পাবেন।

 3 years ago 

ইনশাআল্লাহ!! অতি শীঘ্রই দেখা হবে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91