Better life 🌸 The diary game season 3 🌸 18 October, 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Today's Mondayday
18 October, 2021

Hello friends, today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -


Today I woke up at 9 o'clock in the morning. I wake up and go to the washroom and freshen up. Then I take breakfast. At the end of breakfast I rest for a while. Then I sat down to read at the reading table. Our election test will start from the 25th. So I have to pay a little attention to reading. I read books till 12 o'clock in the afternoon ‌ then I listen to YouTube video songs on my mobile for some time.

IMG_20211018_182602-01.jpeg

After listening to a few songs I went to the washroom to take a bath. Azan of Zuhr is performed in the middle of the bath. After bathing, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayers. As soon as I went out, I captured a picture of Baroghati pond on my mobile. Then I go to the mosque. After praying, I came back to the mess. Then I take my lunch. After eating, I chatted with my younger brothers for a while.


IMG_20211018_103840-02.jpeg


Then I lay down on the bed to sleep. When I woke up in the afternoon, the time on the clock was 4:30 p.m. I get up and perform ablution and perform Asr prayer. At the end of the prayer I go for a walk outside. It's still sunny outside. Anyway I went and sat on the edge of the pond. I spend about 30 minutes here. Then come back to the mess. I came to the mess and sat in the room and played games on my mobile for a while.


IMG_20211018_104747-01-01.jpeg


Then, when the Maghrib Azan is over, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayers. After praying in the college mosque, I captured a picture of the college building on my mobile. The picture looks nice in the night light. Anyway then I come back to the mess. When I came to the mess, I ate some biscuits kept in the room. Then I drink water. After drinking water, I sat at the reading table to read.

This was my daily diary today.

20210828_154317.jpg
20210828_154317.jpg

Best regards.
@sobuj28

Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।❤️

You are most welcome 💙

 3 years ago 

Wow😯

Wonderful Diary Vai❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks ☺️

অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ছবিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাইয়া❤️

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই। ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

Spend a nice day.
Nice photos.!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

চমৎকার ডাইরেক লিখেছেন ভাই। সাজানো গোছানো সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

প্রথম ছবিটা প্রফেশনাল মানের হয়েছে ভাই। ভালোবাসা নিবেন প্লিজ💖💖💖

 3 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর একটি ডেইরি গেম শেয়ার করেছেন আমাদের মাঝে, প্রথম ছবিটা জাস্ট অসাধারণ লাগছে। 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75