Better life 🌸 The diary game season 3 🌸 05 October 2021.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Today's Tuesday
05 October, 2021

Hello friends, today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -


Today I woke up at 10 o'clock in the morning. I wake up fresh. Freshened up I take breakfast. At the end of breakfast I rest for a while. Then I sit down with the laptop. Today I give my laptop to Windows. I cleared everything in about 1 hour. I set up all the necessary tools and went to take a bath. After bathing I go to college at 12 o'clock.

IMG_20211005_134941-01.jpeg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | College building

20210828_154317.jpg

All the friends came to the college. So if you chat with them for some time, the time will be better. I chat with them till 1 o'clock. Then, when the call for Zuhr was made, I prayed in the college mosque and came back to the mess. I came to the mess and rested for a while. Then I have lunch at 2:30. After eating, I talked to the younger brothers of the mess for a while. Then I went to bed to sleep. I woke up at 4:30. I wake up and perform Asr prayer. After praying, I climbed on the roof. I spend the evening on the roof. I came down from the roof before the Maghrib Azan. Then I perform ablution and go to the mosque to perform Maghrib prayers.

IMG_20211005_185708-01.jpeg

Device : Redmi Note 7 | Beautiful flower

20210828_154317.jpg

At the end of the prayer I walk to the market. After having breakfast at a hotel in the market, I set off for the mess again. When I came back to the mess, I was fresh. Then rest for a while and sit at the reading table. I read books till 10 o'clock. Then I offer the Esha prayer. At the end of the prayer I take dinner. Then I started writing my daily diary today.

20210828_154317.jpg
20210828_154317.jpg

Best regards.
@sobuj28

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই। ভালো লিখেছেন।

 3 years ago 

Wonderful Dairy Vai❤️

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

চমৎকার দিন ছিল ভাইয়া ফুলের ছবিটি খুব সুন্দর। আমার ডেলিগেশন স্টাটাস আপডেট করে দিয়েন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই। অনেক সুন্দর ডাইরি।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago (edited)

অনেক সুন্দর একটি পোষ্ট ভাইয়া, বিশেষ করে ফুলের ছবিটা আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। ভাই আমার আইডিটা ভেরিফাইড করার জন্য আপনি একটি ভিডিও চেয়েছিলেন, https://youtube.com/shorts/wSn1iHt5qLE?feature=share আমার পরিচয় দেওয়া হল দয়াকরে লিংকে ঢুকে ভিডিওটি দেখেন। 🥰

 3 years ago 

আপনি ভিডিও টি আপলোড করে একটি পোস্ট steem-bangladeah কমিউনিটি শেয়ার করেন। তাহলেই আমরা পোস্ট টি ভিজিট করবো এবং সবকিছু ঠিক থাকলে ভেরিফাইড করে দেয়া হবে। আশাকরি বুঝতে পেরেছেন। ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

ও আচ্ছা, ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া বোঝায় দেওয়ার জন্য।

You spend a good day.
Nice pictures.

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

অনেক সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই ❤️ফুলের ছবিটি অনেক সুন্দর লেগেছে 💙।

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

💙

 3 years ago 

আপনার ছবিগুলো অসম্ভব সুন্দর হয়েছে। আর দিনটি ও অনেক ভালো ছিল ।

 3 years ago 

Sundor diary viaa

 3 years ago 

ছবি গুলো অনেক জোস ছিল ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89