The Diary Game (September 8, 2020) - Day 33: My steemit promotional activities and steemit tour.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

IMG_09092020_080958_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Hello,steemians.

Wow, what a excellent day it is! Today is not like any other day. Today @rex-sumon and me (@sm-shagor) arranged a Steemit Tour. The purpose was to promote the steemit. I have been thinking for a long time about how to promote the steemit. Finally I chose steemit tour for steemit promotion. Tomorrow night Sumon and me plan to the steemit tour. There is a desire to do more for the steemit.

IMG_09092020_221337_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Tour Organizer me(@sm-shagor) and @rex-sumon

I woke up at seven in the morning. I woke up fresh. Then I ate my breakfast. Then I called Sumon. Want to go shopping for the Steemit Tour. After some time Sumon came to my house. Then we set off for the market. we went to the market and did the markets according to our list. We went to the market and did a market of 2000 bdt.

IMG_09092020_080516_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Time to market for steam tour

It took us an hour to shop. Later we went to the computer store make the steemit logo. We went to the store and made the steemit logo. After making it, I bought some more accessories in the market and left for home.

IMG_09092020_095023_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

When returning from the market with the logo in hand

We came from the market and gave the things to our aunt. Then the two of us went home. Freshened up, I returned to my aunt's house. Coming here I helped them cook. It took about two hours to cook here. After we finished cooking, we packed the food together.Then after packaging the food we all started calling. It is already 2 o'clock in the afternoon. I set the time for the steemit Tour at three o'clock. Then everyone started coming. At three o'clock everyone arrived. Since we are going to travel by boat. I told the boatman to bring the boat to the dock. We went to the river bank.We all went to the river and got on the boat.

IMG_09092020_221509_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Time to leave by boat for the steemit tour

We took some pictures while leaving by boat. Some steemians joined us.@eh-shohag,@md-raju,@rasel72 ,attend with the steemit tour. These are all new steemians. Also those who were with us were the upcoming New Comer.Then we started the journey by boat. We were sailing on the river. The environment of the river was very beautiful.I took a boat ride on the river for two hours. Nothing was eaten this afternoon. There was a lot of hunger. Then I gave food to everyone.

IMG_09092020_092757_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

IMG_09092020_092645_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

<When eating while sitting on the boat

I took photos of some food moments. We finished eating and drinking. After eating and drinking, we walked around the river for about an hour. Then we went down to the river bank. The environment along the river was very beautiful. We went down to the river and took some pictures.

IMG_09092020_081433_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Time to look down on the river bank

After the photo session, we left for home. After some time I came to the river bank. We all got off the boat at the river bank. Then we paid the boat rent. The boat rent was 650 bdt . Everyone was very happy for the boat trip. I am really proud to be able to organize this. I came back home in the evening. I felt very tired when I came back home. Lots of work all day. Then I lay down for some time and took rest.

I am a new steemit user. Really very proud to be able to do something for Steemit. I have many more plans for steemit promotion. I have already started teaching new users. I am going to launch a tree planting program courtesy of the steemit in a few days. I hope everyone will be with me.

To attention @steemcurator01

Frome #bangladesh

Thanks everyone for reading this post.

See you soon.

My Facebook

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice meet up post brother, I loves your work. In this way, always work for steemit Steemit platform will get a lot of support in the future. #onepercent #bangladesh

thanks.I always work this way.

This tour was really awesome. Hope we will arrange more tour in future

Of course I will try to do it

 4 years ago 

oh! You guys had a nice campaign in a boat. What is in that box?🙊

I am a new steemit user. Really very proud to be able to do something for Steemit.

Yeah nice work. New ideas are coming from new users. Good for steem!

Sister,
Thanks for your good comment .
There was some food for everyone in the box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15