You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Help The Helpless || Let's Hear The Story of a Widow

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi @eh-shohag.

This is a very painful Occurrence. I was stunned after reading your post. If you don't mind, I'd like to help your aunt.I want to help her 25 steem. If you allow me then I will send it to your account. Feel free to let me know if there are any problems with her treatment. I am always ready to help her.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi, @sm-shagor

My aunt is very needy. Her son is still teenager. She will be benefitted somewhat by your support. Yes, you can transfer to my account @eh-shohag. I will hand over money worth of those steems.

Thanks for your valuable support ❤️

Thanks for your permission. I have already sent 25steem to your account.

20201226_184732.jpg

20201226_184837.jpg

If there is any medical problem in your aunt's family, you can feel free to tell me and I will try my best to help her..

 4 years ago 

Again thank you for helping the widow. May Allah bless you.

 4 years ago 

আমি আপনার একাউন্টে ২ sbd দিয়েছি।

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot brother. She will be benefitted somewhat.
❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33