You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 18/11/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

It's early because usually I don't wake up at that time. That's why it's early for me.

Brother it was a lot of beautiful jokes.Brother wake up so late but not exactly harmful to your health. Everyone in the picture looked smiling but saany brother looked annoying. God bless you.

#onepercent #steem-bangladesh #affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for your compliment. When I had classes, I used to wake up early. But now because of this pandemic situation I am free. That's why I woke up late.

I think that was saany's regular pose for selfie.

Thank you so much for your feedback. I think Sunny bro is a little shy.
steem on!
#steem-bangladesh #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59