You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use it as a social media platform

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Increase engagement through comments.
Obey all kinds of rules and regulations.

Especially new steemians should pay special attention to these two issues. First of all we should follow all the rules and know it well. When you grow in engagement with others your different posts will be able to take ideas from others and this will increase your work skills.

In the meantime, I have received 10 active Twitter users from the Bangladesh community who regularly share their posts on Twitter. We should all share posts on social media for steem promotion.

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice comment.

10 active Twitter users from the Bangladesh community who regularly share their posts on Twitter.

I previously created a Twitter analysis post. Twitter accounts for 65% of the world's steem users. @steemcurator01 is already supporting to share post links on twitter.

I previously created a Twitter analysis post.

I already know about it. My detailed idea of ​​how we can promote Steem on Twitter came to mind. I want to discuss Twitter in detail with you. All users of the Bangladesh community need to be informed to share posts on Twitter. I'll talk to you about it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43