Butterflies are one of my favorite animals I love to see butterflies.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all of my steemit friends?Hope you are so good i also doing great.

IMG-20200717-WA0002.jpg

Butterflies are one of my favorite animals I love to see butterflies.

As a child, I used to run after many butterflies to catch butterflies.

How much I scolded my mother for running after this butterfly. There was a time when I ran after the butterfly and caught myself.

The butterfly is as beautiful to look at as it is to wander. I like butterflies very much.

There are many types of butterflies, they come in different colors, they come in different sizes, all of them look very beautiful.

There are many types of butterflies that have different colors and that color enhances the beauty of the butterfly.

Scholars have written many poems and books about butterflies. There have been many fairy tales about butterflies.

Butterflies are one of the most beautiful illusions in the world. Not only me but everyone loves butterflies even though they do not live long.

Yet as long as he lives on earth, he keeps everyone's mind. The butterfly is such a strange creature that it does no harm to anyone.

IMG-20200717-WA0001.jpg

Thanks to the contest owner who give us opurtunaty for the participate with this nice and intersting butterflies contest.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

This photo was not taken by you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63