Club5050 | Steem Bangladesh contest: Flower Photography | @siraj09 | 17 August 2022 |

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

How are you all brothers and sisters. Hope you all are doing very well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today I will write about photography.

IMG-20220806-WA0027.jpg
Location

Today I go to my uncle's house. I go to my uncle's house very early today. That is, I left in the morning. I don't go to my uncle's house for a long time. I left suddenly today.
I went to my house and saw many kinds of flowers blooming in their garden. I have a beautiful garden at home. Their gardens are cultivated with a variety of flowering plants, fruit trees, and most native plants. They may encourage you to start gardening yourself. I do some photography of their garden. Impossibly beautiful photography ensues.

IMG-20220806-WA0005.jpg
Location

They have a variety of vegetables and exotic plants from their gardens. All these are contributed by my cousin. They have decorated their garden very beautifully.
Just looking at this garden is a compliment. And I took some beautiful photographs from their garden.

IMG-20220806-WA0023.jpg
Location

Many people may not find their own models while doing photography. I will ask them to go to the garden and do flower photography. That is, it can be a flower garden, it can be a flower garden, it can be a vegetable garden, it is possible to make beautiful photography. We can do it if we want.

IMG-20220806-WA0018.jpg
Location

While looking for models, we have to read a thousand confusions, we will take such models, for photography.
So that beautiful beautiful photography is possible. And we can have a hassle free time. It is possible to make beautiful photography.
We like it.
Many people like my photography. I saw friends and cousins ​​around me and everyone was very appreciative.

IMG-20220806-WA0019.jpg
Location

I was happy with that. And I asked for the details of their garden and they told me all the details. Surprisingly, they have to maintain the garden along with regular maintenance. Many people may say why do you have to regularly care for the garden?
Because if something is not taken care of, it gets spoiled. The same is the case with the garden.

Those who read my article with their valuable time. Give them sincere love. I wish everyone good health. Everyone will be fine.

I invite,

  1. @adeljose
  2. @miyexi
  3. @ciramer
  4. @noelisdc

Thank you everyone, @siraj09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your feedback. 💚💚

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thank you for feedback.💚💚

সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি ও অনেক ভালো ভাবে উপস্থাপন করছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51