My Life Story || by @simonnwigwe

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

IMG_20201220_111205_830.jpg

Introduction


It is with great joy in my heart that I write on this august contest that goes with the title "Share your Life story". Sincerely I want to appreciate the organizer of these great contest for the initiative he has to bring these very topic.


My Life Story

My name is Nwigwe Simon, I was born on the 20th day of may 1993. I actually came from a family of 5 in which I am the second born of the house. At the age of 2 I started primary school and completed at the age of 9. I attended Army day secondary school at the age of 10 and completed it at the age of 16. Presently I am in the university studying computer science. I got to know about steemit in middle November 2020 because of the lockdown and ASSU strike in my country. Presently I am learning how to trade online after seeing many benefits of online earning.
Conclusion

I actually feel so delighted to be a partaker of these contest on story of my life. My life story has many ups and down which I will be discussion some other time when ever such contest that will be specifically tell us the part to touch. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31